Skip to main content

Command Papers

This factsheet has been archived.

There are five main classes of Parliamentary Papers: House of Commons Bills, House of Commons Papers , House of Lords Papers, House of Lords Bills and Command Papers.

Related information

Find out more

House of Commons Enquiry Service

Telephone: 020 7219 4272
Text phone: Dial 18001 followed by 020 7219 4272