Skip to main content
Menu

Contact Sales and Events

House of Lords Sales and Events are responsible for private events at the House of Lords venue.

House of Lords Sales and Events Team logo and portcullis

For more information about our venue and available dates at the House of Lords, please use the relevant contact information below:

 

General contact information

House of Lords Sales and Events

  • Address:

    Room SO/01,
    Sales and Events Office
    House of Lords,
    Palace of Westminster,
    Westminster,
    London
    SW1A 0AA

  • Phone: +44 (0)20 7219 3356
  • Email: holsalesandevents@parliament.uk


The phone line is open Monday to Friday between 09:00 and 16:30 GMT. The office is closed on weekends, bank holiday days and select Parliamentary recess periods.

 

Sales and Events Team

Sales and Events Coordinator
Avril Deegan-Donnelly
Email: deegana@parliament.uk

Sales and Events Coordinator
Edita Maliaukiene
Email: maliaukienee@parliament.uk

Sales and Events Coordinator
Awais Malik
Email: malikac@parliament.uk

 

Finance

Events Finance Administrator
Jane Lloyd
Email: lloydj@parliament.uk

 

Print Services

Business Administration Assistant
Jara Vinuales
Email: vieirac@parliament.uk

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Luke Basevi
Email: basevil@parliament.uk

 

Management

Events Manager
Miriam Freije
Email: freijem@parliament.uk

Senior Events Manager
Carol Sutton
Email: suttonc@parliament.uk

Head of Sales and Events
Emma Finch
Email: finche@parliament.uk

Plan your visit

pa-palace-westminster-standard.jpg

Read information to help you plan your visit including how to find us, disability access, security and facilities.

Plan your visit