Commons Select Committee

International Trade Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

23 January 2019 10:00 am

Oral Evidence Session

UK investment policy
View details

Dr Lukas Linsi, Political Economist, Amsterdam University
Dr Richard Kneller, Professor of Economics, Nottingham University
Courtney Fingar, Editor-In-Chief, fDi Magazine
Dr Ilona Serwicka, UK Trade Policy Observatory
Jonathan Athow, Deputy National Statistician and Director General, Economic Statistics, Office for National Statistics
Dr Henry Loewendahl, Group CEO, WAVTEQ


The Wilson Room, Portcullis House

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date