Commons Select Committee

Science and Technology Committee (Commons)

Science and Technology Committee (Commons)

What's on

Next meeting(s)

26 June 2019 9:30 am

Oral Evidence Session

Commercial and recreational drone use in the UK
View details

Captain Tim Pottage, Chairman of RPAS (Remotely Piloted Aircraft Systems) Working Group, British Airline Pilots Association
Andy Sage, Head of Unmanned Traffic Management, National Air Traffic Services
Special Sergeant Kevin Taylor, Chief Pilot Lincolnshire Police Drone Unit, Lincolnshire Police
Elaine Whyte, Director, PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC)
Tris Dyson, Executive Director of the Centre for Challenge Prizes, Nesta
Julia Jiggins, Head of Civil Avionics Strategy, Thales UK
Sean Cassidy, Director, Safety and Regulatory Affairs, Amazon Prime Air


The Grimond Room, Portcullis House

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date