Skip to main content

Dissolution of Parliament

The dissolution of Parliament took place on Thursday 30 May 2024. All business in the House of Commons and House of Lords has come to an end. There are currently no MPs and every seat in the Commons is vacant until after the general election on 4 July 2024.

Find out more about:

Registers published in 2017

Register of APPGs [as at 20 December 2017]

Register of APPGs [as at 8 November 2017]

Register of APPGs [as at 28 September 2017]