Skip to main content

Membership of the UK Delegation

The delegation was appointed by the Prime Minister, Rt Hon Boris Johnson MP, on 11 June 2020 by written ministerial statement. The party distribution reflects the composition of the House of Commons.

Membership of the UK delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Organisation for Security and Co-operation in Europe:

Full members

Lord Bowness CBE DL Con
Deidre Brock MPSNP
Lord DubsLab
Marcus Fysh MPCon
Andrew Gwynne MPLab
Rupa Huq MPLab
Gareth Johnson MP (Leader)Con
Nigel Mills MPCon
Brendan O'Hara MPSNP
Nick Smith MPLab
Royston Smith MPCon
Craig Tracey MPCon
Mike Wood MPCon
Substitute members
Substitute members may attend plenary meetings of the Assembly if full members are unable to do so.
Related links