Skip to main content

Membership of the UK Delegation

Membership of the UK delegation to the NATO Parliamentary Assembly:

The delegation was appointed by the Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs, Rt Hon William Hague MP, on 8 November 2010 by written ministerial statement in both Houses of Parliament.  The party distribution reflects the composition of the House of Commons.


Rt Hon Sir Menzies Campbell MP (Leader)LD
Harriett Baldwin MP Con
Mr Hugh Bayley MPLab
Sir Peter Bottomley MPCon
Mr David Crausby MPLab
Caroline Dinenage MPCon
Rt Hon Nigel Dodds MPDUP
Mr Mike Gapes MPLab
Mr Stephen Gilbert MPLD
Rt Hon Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
Lord JoplingCon
Mr Jason McCartney MPCon
Madeleine Moon MPLab
Mr Mark Pritchard MPCon
Baroness RamsayLab
Mr John Robertson MPLab
Rt Hon Sir John Stanley MPCon
Rt Hon Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab


Related links:

NATO Parliamentary Assembly