Defence Committee

The Defence Committee is concerned with European security and defence issues from an operational and military standpoint.

UK members of the Committee:

Full members Alternate members
Lord Boswell Earl of Dundee
Mr Christopher Chope MP Lord Glentoran
Mr Jim Hood MP Mr Charles Kennedy MP
Claire Perry MP Yasmin Qureshi MP
Lord Tomlinson Mr Jim Sheridan MP