Presidential Committee

The Presidential Committee consists of the President of the Assembly, the chairpersons of the political groups (or their representatives) and the Secretary General of the Assembly. The Presidential Committee is a consultative body for the Bureau and the President of the Assembly. It prepares meetings of the Bureau and may be entrusted by the Assembly with liaison tasks.


UK Member of the Presidential Committee:

Mr Robert Walter MP


Related link:

PACE Presidential Committee