Skip to main content
Menu

Select Committee Media Officers

Below is a list of contacts for the media officers for the House of Commons Select Committees.

Please contact the relevant person for enquiries about individual committees.

Committees, media officers and contact details

Administration   

Media Officer

Alasdair Rendall

Email: rendallae@parliament.uk

Telephone: 0207 219 0771    

Arms Exports Controls   

Full list of inquiries

Media Officer

Toni McAndrew-Noon  

Email: mcandrewnoona@parliament.uk

Telephone:07562 435 286

Backbench Business

Full list of inquiries

Media Officer

Jake Libson 

Email: libsonj@parliament.uk

Telephone: 0207 219 3804  

Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy       

Full list of inquiries 

Media Officers

Gary Calder 

Email: calderg@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07917 488 622

Owen Sheppard

Email: sheppardo@parliament.uk

Defence                             

Full list of inquiries 

Media officer

Toni McAndrew-Noon 

Email: mcandrewnoona@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07562 435 286

Digital, Culture, Media and Sport       

Full list of inquiries

Media Officers: 

Anne Peacock

Email: peacocka@parliament.uk 

Telephone: 07753 101 017

Gina Degtyareva 

Email:degtyarevae@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07548 146 012

Education       

Full list of inquiries

Media Officers

Oliver Florence 

Email:florenceo@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07720 202 985

Owen Sheppard

Email: sheppardo@parliament.uk

Environment, Food & Rural Affairs      

Full list of inquiries 

Media Officer

Emily Pritchard 

Email: pritcharde@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07734 974 282

Environmental Audit        

Full list of inquiries

Media Officer

Chloe Jago 

Email: jagoc@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07710 064 583    

EU Scrutiny    

Full list of inquiries

Media Officer

Tim West 

Email: westtb@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07933 386 949   

Finance

Full list of inquiries

Media Officer

Jenny Percival

Email: percivalj@parliament.uk 

Telephone: 0207 0219 3444

Foreign Affairs       

Full list of inquiries

Toni McAndrew-Noon

email: mcandrewnoona@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07562 435 286    

Health and Social Care              

Full list of inquiries

Media Officers

Anne Peacock

Email: peacocka@parliament.uk

Telephone:  07753 101 017 

 Gina Degtyareva

Email: degtyarevae@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07548 146 012

Home Affairs       

Full list of inquiries 

Media Officer

George Perry

Email: perryg@parliament.uk 

Telephone: 07834 172 099

Housing, Communities and Local Government       

Full list of inquiries 

Media Officers

Gary Calder

Email: calderg@parliament.uk

(calderg@parliament.uk / ) 

Telephone: 07917 488 622

Owen Sheppard

Email: sheppardo@parliament.uk

International Development       

Full list of inquiries

Media Officer

Mark Doyle

Email: doylem@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07842 601 500 

International Trade       

Full list of inquiries 

Media Officer

Adam McGee 

Email: mcgeea@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07925 345 591    

Joint Committee on Human Rights   

Full list of inquiries 

Media Officer

George Perry

Email: perryg@parliament.uk 

Telephone: 07834 172 099 

Joint Committee on the National Security Strategy       

Full list of inquiries 

Media Officer

 Mark Doyle

Email: doylem@parliament.uk

Telephone:  07842 601 500    

Justice       

Full list of inquiries

Media Officer

George Perry 

Email: perryg@parliament.uk

Northern Ireland Affairs       

Full list of inquiries 

Media Officer

Tim West

Email: westtb@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07933 386 949   

Petitions 

Full list of inquiries

Media Officer

Gary Connor

Email: connorg@parliament.uk

Telephone: 0207 219 3439  

Hannah Olbison

Email: olbisonh@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07704 018826

Privileges 

 Full list of inquiries

Media Officer

Paul Connolly

Email: connollyp@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07712 540 141     

Public Accounts       

Full list of current inquiries

Media Officer

Jessica Bridges-Palmer

Email: bridgespalmerj@parliament.uk 

Telephone: 07917 488 489    

Procedure

Full list of current inquiries

Media Officer

Paul Connolly

Email: connollyp@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07712 540 141     

Hannah Olbison

Email: olbisonh@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07704 018826

Public Administration & Constitutional Affairs      

Full list of current inquiries 

Media Officer

Tim West

Email: westtb@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07933 386 949

Science and Technology      

Full list of current inquiries    

Media Officer

Emily Pritchard

Email: pritcharde@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07734 974 282   

Scottish Affairs       

Full list of current inquiries

Media Officer

 Chloe Jago

 Email: jagoc@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07710 064 583  

Standards    

Full list of current inquiries

Media Officer

Paul Connolly

Email: connollyp@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07712 540 141     

Transport       

Full list of current inquiries 

Media officer

Estelle Currie 

Email: curriee@parliament.uk

Telephone: 020 7219 8211    

Treasury Committee       

Full list of current inquiries

Media Officer

Adam McGee 

Email: mcgeea@parliament.uk 

Telephone: 07925 345591    

Welsh Affairs       

Full list of current inquiries   

Media Officer

Chloe Jago 

Email: jagoc@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07710 064 583

Women and Equalities      

Full list of current inquiries 

Media Officer

Emily Pritchard 

Email: pritcharde@parliament.uk

Telephone: 07734 974 282   

Work and Pensions       

Full list of current inquiries 

Media Officer

Oliver Florence (florenceo@parliament.uk / 07720 202 985) and Owen Sheppard (sheppardo@parliament.uk)