Decisions 30 June 2009

Tuesday 30 June 2009 at 9.30 am in Speaker's House


The Speaker, in the Chair
Sir Stuart Bell
Mr Alan Duncan
Nick Harvey

The Commission and Committee deliberated.

The next meeting of the Commission/MEC will take place at 9.00 am on Wednesday 1 July 2009 in Speaker's House.