Skip to main content

House Committee reappointed by House of Lords

8 June 2015

Image of UK Parliament portcullis

The House of Lords agreed on 8 June 2015 to reappoint the House Committee to be chaired by Baroness D'Souza, the Lord Speaker.


The House Committee is the principal supervisory body for the House of Lords Administration, with particular responsibility for financial matters.

Committee members

The Members of the House of Lords on the Committee include:

Further information

Image: iStockphoto