Early day motion 1226


Main content

Total number of signatures: 51

Alexander, Heidi Bayley, Hugh Benn, Hilary Blackman-Woods, Roberta
Blomfield, Paul Corbyn, Jeremy Crausby, David Cunningham, Alex
Cunningham, Jim Cunningham, Tony Dobbin, Jim Engel, Natascha
Farron, Tim Fitzpatrick, Jim Flynn, Paul Francis, Hywel
Gapes, Mike Glindon, Mary Goodman, Helen Harvey, Nick
Hepburn, Stephen Hood, Jim Hopkins, Kelvin Howarth, George
Kane, Mike Leech, John Leslie, Chris Llwyd, Elfyn
Lucas, Caroline Marsden, Gordon McGovern, Jim Meale, Alan
Mearns, Ian Miliband, Edward Morris, Grahame M Mulholland, Greg
Osborne, Sandra Perkins, Toby Powell, Lucy Reeves, Rachel
Rotheram, Steve Roy, Lindsay Ruddock, Joan Sawford, Andy
Sharma, Virendra Skinner, Dennis Stringer, Graham Sutcliffe, Gerry
Thornton, Mike Walley, Joan Winterton, Rosie

That an humble Address be presented to Her Majesty, praying that the Local Government Pension Scheme (Transitional Provisions, Savings and Amendment) Regulations 2014 (S.I., No 525) dated 5 March 2014, a copy of which was laid before this House on 10 March, be annulled.