Early day motion 95

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That the National Health Service (Mandate Requirements) Regulations 2017 (S.I., 2017, No. 445), dated 20 March 2017, a copy of which was laid before this House on 20 March in the last Session of Parliament, be revoked.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 30

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 30 out of 30

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Antoniazzi, Tonia Labour Party Gower 12.09.2017
Ashworth, Jonathan Labour Party Leicester South 29.06.2017
Brown, Nicholas Labour Party Newcastle upon Tyne East 29.06.2017
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 29.06.2017
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 11.09.2017
Doughty, Stephen Labour Party Cardiff South and Penarth 13.07.2017
Drew, David Labour Party Stroud 04.07.2017
Gaffney, Hugh Labour Party Coatbridge Chryston and Bellshill 14.09.2017
George, Ruth Labour Party High Peak 05.07.2017
Hepburn, Stephen Labour Party Jarrow 17.07.2017
Hill, Mike Labour Party Hartlepool 12.07.2017
Hollern, Kate Labour Party Blackburn 03.07.2017
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 03.07.2017
Keeley, Barbara Labour Party Worsley and Eccles South 29.06.2017
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 10.07.2017
Malhotra, Seema Labour Party Feltham and Heston 20.07.2017
Martin, Sandy Labour Party Ipswich 09.10.2017
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 29.06.2017
Morgan, Stephen Labour Party Portsmouth South 06.09.2017
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 17.07.2017
Peacock, Stephanie Labour Party Barnsley East 04.07.2017
Rashid, Faisal Labour Party Warrington South 05.07.2017
Russell-Moyle, Lloyd Labour Party Brighton Kemptown 05.09.2017
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 07.09.2017
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 13.07.2017
Stevens, Jo Labour Party Cardiff Central 17.07.2017
Streeting, Wes Labour Party Ilford North 20.07.2017
Walker, Thelma Labour Party Colne Valley 11.07.2017
Watson, Tom Labour Party West Bromwich East 29.06.2017
Western, Matt Labour Party Warwick and Leamington 11.09.2017