Early day motion 875

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House congratulates Durham University's Law School on its 50th Anniversary; notes the success of the Law School over the last 50 years including reaching its best ever performances in the National Student Survey and QS World Rankings in 2017, the distinguished high achievements of its award-winning scholarship and teaching, their eminent alumni including two members of the Supreme Court; and wishes the Law School well for the future.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 16

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 16 out of 16

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Blackman-Woods, Roberta Labour Party City of Durham 30.01.2018
Brady, Graham Conservative Party Altrincham and Sale West 30.01.2018
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 31.01.2018
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 30.01.2018
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 31.01.2018
Gaffney, Hugh Labour Party Coatbridge Chryston and Bellshill 05.02.2018
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 01.02.2018
Goodman, Helen Labour Party Bishop Auckland 30.01.2018
Grady, Patrick Scottish National Party Glasgow North 06.02.2018
Hill, Mike Labour Party Hartlepool 31.01.2018
Jones, Kevan Labour Party North Durham 30.01.2018
Leigh, Edward Conservative Party Gainsborough 13.03.2018
Pidcock, Laura Labour Party North West Durham 30.01.2018
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 31.01.2018
Stephens, Christopher Scottish National Party Glasgow South West 31.01.2018
Wilson, Phil Labour Party Sedgefield 30.01.2018