Early day motion 580

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House believes that there is inadequate provision of toilet facilities at motorway service stations for over 250,000 disabled people in the UK who wish to use such facilities; notes the campaign and petition led by Zack Kerr to encourage the introduction of Changing Places Toilets in every motorway service station; and calls for motorway service station providers to install Changing Places Toilets across all their sites as a matter of priority.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 43

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 43 out of 43

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Bardell, Hannah Scottish National Party Livingston 11.12.2017
Blackman, Bob Conservative Party Harrow East 23.11.2017
Blackman, Kirsty Scottish National Party Aberdeen North 04.12.2017
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 22.11.2017
Brake, Tom Liberal Democrats Carshalton and Wallington 18.12.2017
Brock, Deidre Scottish National Party Edinburgh North and Leith 05.12.2017
Brown, Alan Scottish National Party Kilmarnock and Loudoun 04.12.2017
Cameron, Lisa Scottish National Party East Kilbride Strathaven and Lesmahagow 23.11.2017
Chapman, Douglas Scottish National Party Dunfermline and West Fife 30.11.2017
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 19.12.2017
Davey, Edward Liberal Democrats Kingston and Surbiton 05.12.2017
Day, Martyn Scottish National Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 23.11.2017
Eagle, Angela Labour Party Wallasey 11.12.2017
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 29.11.2017
Gaffney, Hugh Labour Party Coatbridge Chryston and Bellshill 06.12.2017
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 01.12.2017
George, Ruth Labour Party High Peak 15.01.2018
Gethins, Stephen Scottish National Party North East Fife 12.12.2017
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 01.12.2017
Grogan, John Labour Party Keighley 05.12.2017
Hendry, Drew Scottish National Party Inverness Nairn Badenoch and Strathspey 08.01.2018
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 29.11.2017
Hill, Mike Labour Party Hartlepool 01.12.2017
Howarth, George Labour Party Knowsley 28.11.2017
Jardine, Christine Liberal Democrats Edinburgh West 07.12.2017
Jones, Graham Labour Party Hyndburn 22.11.2017
Kerr, Stephen Conservative Party Stirling 11.12.2017
Lake, Ben Plaid Cymru Ceredigion 05.12.2017
Law, Chris Scottish National Party Dundee West 05.12.2017
Linden, David Scottish National Party Glasgow East 04.12.2017
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 29.11.2017
MacNeil, Angus Scottish National Party Na h-Eileanan an Iar 04.12.2017
Mann, John Labour Party Bassetlaw 30.11.2017
McNally, John Scottish National Party Falkirk 05.12.2017
Monaghan, Carol Scottish National Party Glasgow North West 29.11.2017
Murray, Ian Labour Party Edinburgh South 06.12.2017
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 23.11.2017
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 14.12.2017
Sheppard, Tommy Scottish National Party Edinburgh East 05.12.2017
Stephens, Christopher Scottish National Party Glasgow South West 23.11.2017
Streeting, Wes Labour Party Ilford North 04.12.2017
Thewliss, Alison Scottish National Party Glasgow Central 07.12.2017
Twist, Liz Labour Party Blaydon 12.12.2017