Early day motion 329

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


Tht this House notes that West Dunbartonshire Council will be hosting a civic reception to mark the recent achievements of Clydebank Football Club, whose senior team secured promotion to the top tier of the SJFA West Region Super League, whilst its under-19s team won the SYFA Inspire Scottish Cup; believes that these successes were a fantastic achievement for a supporter-owned club; wishes it every success in the season ahead; further notes that club chairman, Gordon Robertson, will be thanked at the civic reception for his efforts over 14 years as chairman, coach and stand-in manager; and wishes him well in his move to Kilbirnie Lakeside FC.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 10

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 10 out of 10

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Brown, Alan Scottish National Party Kilmarnock and Loudoun 25.10.2017
Chapman, Douglas Scottish National Party Dunfermline and West Fife 12.10.2017
Day, Martyn Scottish National Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 09.10.2017
Docherty, Martin Scottish National Party West Dunbartonshire 14.09.2017
Hendry, Drew Scottish National Party Inverness Nairn Badenoch and Strathspey 08.01.2018
Linden, David Scottish National Party Glasgow East 09.10.2017
MacNeil, Angus Scottish National Party Na h-Eileanan an Iar 20.11.2017
Newlands, Gavin Scottish National Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 24.10.2017
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 09.10.2017
Stephens, Christopher Scottish National Party Glasgow South West 09.10.2017