Early day motion 290

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House congratulates St Angela's Primary School and Nursery on reaching its 40th anniversary of serving the local Catholic communities of Darnley, Deaconsbank, Parkhouse and Southpark villages; notes that the school was opened in 1977 by the late Cardinal Thomas Winning and has successfully pursued an ethos of supporting pupils to become happy, confident and responsible children thriving within a curriculum for excellence; and, in recognising the history of the school, also looks forward to a thriving future, along with the parents, staff and children.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 9

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 9 out of 9

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Brown, Alan Scottish National Party Kilmarnock and Loudoun 09.10.2017
Day, Martyn Scottish National Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 07.09.2017
Gethins, Stephen Scottish National Party North East Fife 25.10.2017
Gibson, Patricia Scottish National Party North Ayrshire and Arran 07.09.2017
Grady, Patrick Scottish National Party Glasgow North 13.09.2017
Hendry, Drew Scottish National Party Inverness Nairn Badenoch and Strathspey 09.10.2017
McNally, John Scottish National Party Falkirk 11.09.2017
Stephens, Christopher Scottish National Party Glasgow South West 06.09.2017
Stevens, Jo Labour Party Cardiff Central 08.02.2018