Early day motion 29

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That the Higher Education (Basic Amount) (England) Regulations 2016 (S.I., 2016, No. 1205), dated 13 December 2016, a copy of which was laid before this House on 15 December in the last Session of Parliament, be revoked.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 27

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 27 out of 27

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Brown, Nicholas Labour Party Newcastle upon Tyne East 21.06.2017
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 21.06.2017
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 26.06.2017
Drew, David Labour Party Stroud 26.06.2017
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 29.06.2017
Hardy, Emma Labour Party Kingston upon Hull West and Hessle 28.06.2017
Hepburn, Stephen Labour Party Jarrow 05.07.2017
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 29.06.2017
Hill, Mike Labour Party Hartlepool 04.07.2017
Hollern, Kate Labour Party Blackburn 03.07.2017
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 22.06.2017
Lewis, Clive Labour Party Norwich South 29.06.2017
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 26.06.2017
Marsden, Gordon Labour Party Blackpool South 21.06.2017
Maskell, Rachael Labour Party York Central 27.06.2017
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 21.06.2017
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 04.07.2017
Rashid, Faisal Labour Party Warrington South 05.07.2017
Rayner, Angela Labour Party Ashton under Lyne 21.06.2017
Rimmer, Marie Labour Party St Helens South and Whiston 04.07.2017
Russell-Moyle, Lloyd Labour Party Brighton Kemptown 26.06.2017
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 27.06.2017
Smith, Laura Labour Party Crewe and Nantwich 29.06.2017
Sobel, Alex Labour Party Leeds North West 27.06.2017
Stevens, Jo Labour Party Cardiff Central 27.06.2017
Streeting, Wes Labour Party Ilford North 22.06.2017
Watson, Tom Labour Party West Bromwich East 21.06.2017