Early day motion 229

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House congratulates Mountfleurie Primary School, Leven, on celebrating 60 years of high quality education to generations of young people; acknowledges the dedication of current and former staff members and of everyone else who has contributed to its success; commends everyone who contributed to the successful open evening on 21 June 2017 to allow former pupils and staff to re-visit the school; and offers its best wishes for the future.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 12

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 12 out of 12

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Brown, Alan Scottish National Party Kilmarnock and Loudoun 09.10.2017
Day, Martyn Scottish National Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 20.07.2017
Gethins, Stephen Scottish National Party North East Fife 13.09.2017
Gibson, Patricia Scottish National Party North Ayrshire and Arran 07.09.2017
Grant, Peter Scottish National Party Glenrothes 19.07.2017
Hendry, Drew Scottish National Party Inverness Nairn Badenoch and Strathspey 09.10.2017
Law, Chris Scottish National Party Dundee West 12.09.2017
Linden, David Scottish National Party Glasgow East 05.09.2017
Monaghan, Carol Scottish National Party Glasgow North West 06.09.2017
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 20.07.2017
Stephens, Christopher Scottish National Party Glasgow South West 20.07.2017
Vaz, Keith Labour Party Leicester East 20.07.2017