Early day motion 228

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House congratulates Fife Gingerbread on reaching its 30th anniversary; records its appreciation of the support the charity has given to 1,548 lone parent, vulnerable and disadvantaged families in Fife in the last 12 months, and to thousands more over the last 30 years; notes that the organisation provides valuable volunteering opportunities, with 61 volunteers contributing this year; commends the commitment and enthusiasm of past and present staff and volunteers; wishes all at Fife Gingerbread the best for the next 30 years; and looks forward to the anniversary celebrations over the coming months.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 19

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 19 out of 19

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Bardell, Hannah Scottish National Party Livingston 19.07.2017
Brock, Deidre Scottish National Party Edinburgh North and Leith 19.07.2017
Brown, Alan Scottish National Party Kilmarnock and Loudoun 09.10.2017
Chapman, Douglas Scottish National Party Dunfermline and West Fife 19.07.2017
Day, Martyn Scottish National Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 19.07.2017
Docherty, Martin Scottish National Party West Dunbartonshire 19.07.2017
Edwards, Jonathan Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 19.07.2017
Gethins, Stephen Scottish National Party North East Fife 19.07.2017
Grant, Peter Scottish National Party Glenrothes 19.07.2017
Gray, Neil Scottish National Party Airdrie and Shotts 19.07.2017
Hendry, Drew Scottish National Party Inverness Nairn Badenoch and Strathspey 19.07.2017
Linden, David Scottish National Party Glasgow East 19.07.2017
McDonald, Stewart Scottish National Party Glasgow South 19.07.2017
McDonald, Stuart Scottish National Party Cumbernauld Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East 19.07.2017
Monaghan, Carol Scottish National Party Glasgow North West 19.07.2017
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 20.07.2017
Stephens, Christopher Scottish National Party Glasgow South West 20.07.2017
Thewliss, Alison Scottish National Party Glasgow Central 20.07.2017
Vaz, Keith Labour Party Leicester East 20.07.2017