Early day motion 196

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That an humble Address be presented to Her Majesty, praying that the Loans for Mortgage Interest Regulations 2017 (S.1., 2017, No. 725), dated 5 July 2017, a copy of which was laid before this House on 6 July, be annulled.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 50

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 50 out of 50

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Abrahams, Debbie Labour Party Oldham East and Saddleworth 17.07.2017
Amesbury, Mike Labour Party Weaver Vale 20.02.2018
Antoniazzi, Tonia Labour Party Gower 12.09.2017
Blomfield, Paul Labour Party Sheffield Central 20.02.2018
Brown, Nicholas Labour Party Newcastle upon Tyne East 17.07.2017
Burgon, Richard Labour Party Leeds East 06.03.2018
Charalambous, Bambos Labour Party Enfield Southgate 20.02.2018
Cooper, Julie Labour Party Burnley 12.03.2018
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 17.07.2017
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 19.07.2017
De Cordova, Marsha Labour Party Battersea 22.02.2018
Dodds, Anneliese Labour Party Oxford East 18.07.2017
Drew, David Labour Party Stroud 20.02.2018
Ellman, Louise Labour Party Liverpool Riverside 15.03.2018
Fovargue, Yvonne Labour Party Makerfield 23.10.2017
George, Ruth Labour Party High Peak 17.07.2017
Green, Kate Labour Party Stretford and Urmston 20.02.2018
Greenwood, Margaret Labour Party Wirral West 08.02.2018
Healey, John Labour Party Wentworth and Dearne 17.07.2017
Hill, Mike Labour Party Hartlepool 25.10.2017
Hollern, Kate Labour Party Blackburn 24.10.2017
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 18.07.2017
Kane, Mike Labour Party Wythenshawe and Sale East 20.02.2018
Killen, Gerard Labour Party Rutherglen and Hamilton West 16.01.2018
Long Bailey, Rebecca Labour Party Salford and Eccles 17.07.2017
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 19.07.2017
Madders, Justin Labour Party Ellesmere Port and Neston 07.03.2018
Marsden, Gordon Labour Party Blackpool South 05.09.2017
Maskell, Rachael Labour Party York Central 20.02.2018
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 17.07.2017
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 20.02.2018
Owen, Albert Labour Party Ynys Môn 18.07.2017
Peacock, Stephanie Labour Party Barnsley East 20.07.2017
Powell, Lucy Labour Party Manchester Central 20.02.2018
Rashid, Faisal Labour Party Warrington South 26.02.2018
Rimmer, Marie Labour Party St Helens South and Whiston 20.02.2018
Russell-Moyle, Lloyd Labour Party Brighton Kemptown 05.09.2017
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 20.02.2018
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 18.07.2017
Smith, Cat Labour Party Lancaster and Fleetwood 20.02.2018
Smith, Laura Labour Party Crewe and Nantwich 20.02.2018
Snell, Gareth Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent Central 05.03.2018
Stephens, Christopher Scottish National Party Glasgow South West 18.07.2017
Stevens, Jo Labour Party Cardiff Central 18.07.2017
Sweeney, Paul Labour Party Glasgow North East 01.11.2017
Thewliss, Alison Scottish National Party Glasgow Central 20.07.2017
West, Catherine Labour Party Hornsey and Wood Green 19.07.2017
Western, Matt Labour Party Warwick and Leamington 20.02.2018
Williamson, Chris Labour Party Derby North 20.02.2018
Zeichner, Daniel Labour Party Cambridge 20.02.2018