Early day motion 161

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House shares the longstanding concerns of cabin crew about the quality of cabin air on commercial airliners; is appalled at reports that cabin crew members have serious long-term illnesses, such as aerotoxic syndrome, which is believed to be linked to cabin air quality; acknowledges the unknown impact of toxic air on public health, safety and wellbeing; and calls for an independent inquiry into cabin air quality to determine the health risk of contaminated cabin air and fume events.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 29

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 29 out of 29

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Betts, Clive Labour Party Sheffield South East 17.07.2017
Cadbury, Ruth Labour Party Brentford and Isleworth 18.07.2017
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 19.07.2017
Carden, Dan Labour Party Liverpool Walton 11.07.2017
Coaker, Vernon Labour Party Gedling 20.07.2017
Coyle, Neil Labour Party Bermondsey and Old Southwark 17.07.2017
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 20.07.2017
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 13.07.2017
Davey, Edward Liberal Democrats Kingston and Surbiton 05.09.2017
Hepburn, Stephen Labour Party Jarrow 17.07.2017
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 17.07.2017
Hill, Mike Labour Party Hartlepool 13.07.2017
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 11.07.2017
Linden, David Scottish National Party Glasgow East 18.07.2017
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 19.07.2017
Martin, Sandy Labour Party Ipswich 11.07.2017
Matheson, Chris Labour Party City of Chester 18.07.2017
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 11.07.2017
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 11.07.2017
Nandy, Lisa Labour Party Wigan 11.07.2017
Peacock, Stephanie Labour Party Barnsley East 20.07.2017
Pidcock, Laura Labour Party North West Durham 20.07.2017
Platt, Joanne Labour Party Leigh 17.07.2017
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 13.07.2017
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 13.07.2017
Stephens, Christopher Scottish National Party Glasgow South West 11.07.2017
Stevens, Jo Labour Party Cardiff Central 11.07.2017
Streeting, Wes Labour Party Ilford North 20.07.2017
Thewliss, Alison Scottish National Party Glasgow Central 17.07.2017