Early day motion 159

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That the Social Security Benefits Up-rating Regulations 2017 (S.I., 2017, No. 349), dated 9 March 2017, a copy of which was laid before this House on 13 March in the last Session of Parliament, be revoked.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 97

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 97 out of 97

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Abrahams, Debbie Labour Party Oldham East and Saddleworth 11.07.2017
Antoniazzi, Tonia Labour Party Gower 12.09.2017
Bardell, Hannah Scottish National Party Livingston 19.07.2017
Black, Mhairi Scottish National Party Paisley and Renfrewshire South 19.07.2017
Blackford, Ian Scottish National Party Ross Skye and Lochaber 19.07.2017
Blackman, Kirsty Scottish National Party Aberdeen North 19.07.2017
Blomfield, Paul Labour Party Sheffield Central 22.01.2018
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 05.09.2017
Brock, Deidre Scottish National Party Edinburgh North and Leith 19.07.2017
Brown, Alan Scottish National Party Kilmarnock and Loudoun 19.07.2017
Brown, Nicholas Labour Party Newcastle upon Tyne East 11.07.2017
Cadbury, Ruth Labour Party Brentford and Isleworth 05.09.2017
Cameron, Lisa Scottish National Party East Kilbride Strathaven and Lesmahagow 19.07.2017
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 05.09.2017
Carmichael, Alistair Liberal Democrats Orkney and Shetland 09.10.2017
Chapman, Douglas Scottish National Party Dunfermline and West Fife 19.07.2017
Charalambous, Bambos Labour Party Enfield Southgate 05.09.2017
Cherry, Joanna Scottish National Party Edinburgh South West 19.07.2017
Cooper, Rosie Labour Party West Lancashire 05.09.2017
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 11.07.2017
Cowan, Ronnie Scottish National Party Inverclyde 19.07.2017
Crawley, Angela Scottish National Party Lanark and Hamilton East 19.07.2017
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 11.07.2017
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 13.07.2017
Day, Martyn Scottish National Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 19.07.2017
Docherty, Martin Scottish National Party West Dunbartonshire 19.07.2017
Dodds, Anneliese Labour Party Oxford East 18.07.2017
Doughty, Stephen Labour Party Cardiff South and Penarth 13.07.2017
Farrelly, Paul Labour Party Newcastle-under-Lyme 09.10.2017
Fellows, Marion Scottish National Party Motherwell and Wishaw 19.07.2017
Fovargue, Yvonne Labour Party Makerfield 11.09.2017
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 11.09.2017
George, Ruth Labour Party High Peak 11.09.2017
Gethins, Stephen Scottish National Party North East Fife 19.07.2017
Gibson, Patricia Scottish National Party North Ayrshire and Arran 19.07.2017
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 05.09.2017
Grady, Patrick Scottish National Party Glasgow North 19.07.2017
Grant, Peter Scottish National Party Glenrothes 19.07.2017
Gray, Neil Scottish National Party Airdrie and Shotts 19.07.2017
Grogan, John Labour Party Keighley 05.09.2017
Harman, Harriet Labour Party Camberwell and Peckham 12.10.2017
Hendry, Drew Scottish National Party Inverness Nairn Badenoch and Strathspey 19.07.2017
Hepburn, Stephen Labour Party Jarrow 17.07.2017
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 12.09.2017
Hoey, Kate Labour Party Vauxhall 05.09.2017
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 06.09.2017
Hosie, Stewart Scottish National Party Dundee East 19.07.2017
Howarth, George Labour Party Knowsley 05.09.2017
Kinnock, Stephen Labour Party Aberavon 20.02.2018
Lammy, David Labour Party Tottenham 05.09.2017
Law, Chris Scottish National Party Dundee West 19.07.2017
Lewell-Buck, Emma Labour Party South Shields 05.09.2017
Lewis, Clive Labour Party Norwich South 06.09.2017
Linden, David Scottish National Party Glasgow East 19.07.2017
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 19.07.2017
MacNeil, Angus Scottish National Party Na h-Eileanan an Iar 19.07.2017
Marsden, Gordon Labour Party Blackpool South 05.09.2017
Martin, Sandy Labour Party Ipswich 17.10.2017
Maskell, Rachael Labour Party York Central 05.09.2017
McDonald, Stewart Scottish National Party Glasgow South 19.07.2017
McDonald, Stuart Scottish National Party Cumbernauld Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East 19.07.2017
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 11.07.2017
McInnes, Liz Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 05.09.2017
McKinnell, Catherine Labour Party Newcastle upon Tyne North 19.12.2017
McNally, John Scottish National Party Falkirk 19.07.2017
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 05.09.2017
Monaghan, Carol Scottish National Party Glasgow North West 19.07.2017
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 17.07.2017
Newlands, Gavin Scottish National Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 19.07.2017
O'Hara, Brendan Scottish National Party Argyll and Bute 19.07.2017
O'Mara, Jared Labour Party Sheffield Hallam 11.12.2017
Rashid, Faisal Labour Party Warrington South 11.10.2017
Rimmer, Marie Labour Party St Helens South and Whiston 12.12.2017
Robinson, Geoffrey Labour Party Coventry North West 05.09.2017
Russell-Moyle, Lloyd Labour Party Brighton Kemptown 05.09.2017
Saville Roberts, Liz Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 05.09.2017
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 06.09.2017
Sheppard, Tommy Scottish National Party Edinburgh East 19.07.2017
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 13.07.2017
Sobel, Alex Labour Party Leeds North West 05.09.2017
Stephens, Christopher Scottish National Party Glasgow South West 19.07.2017
Stevens, Jo Labour Party Cardiff Central 18.07.2017
Streeting, Wes Labour Party Ilford North 20.07.2017
Stringer, Graham Labour Party Blackley and Broughton 09.10.2017
Thewliss, Alison Scottish National Party Glasgow Central 19.07.2017
Vaz, Keith Labour Party Leicester East 11.09.2017
Walker, Thelma Labour Party Colne Valley 18.07.2017
Watson, Tom Labour Party West Bromwich East 11.07.2017
West, Catherine Labour Party Hornsey and Wood Green 19.07.2017
Western, Matt Labour Party Warwick and Leamington 11.09.2017
Whitford, Philippa Scottish National Party Central Ayrshire 19.07.2017
Williamson, Chris Labour Party Derby North 07.09.2017
Wilson, Phil Labour Party Sedgefield 13.12.2017
Wilson, Sammy Democratic Unionist Party East Antrim 30.11.2017
Wishart, Pete Scottish National Party Perth and North Perthshire 19.07.2017
Yasin, Mohammad Labour Party Bedford 05.09.2017
Zeichner, Daniel Labour Party Cambridge 05.09.2017