Early day motion 147

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House notes the 327th anniversary of the Battle of the Boyne celebrated on 12 July 2017; and joins with people from all classes and creeds in Northern Ireland, Scotland, Canada, New Zealand, Australia and other Commonwealth countries in celebrating this day of culture, history and heritage.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 4

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 4 out of 4

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 11.07.2017
Evans, Nigel Conservative Party Ribble Valley 05.06.2018
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 10.07.2017
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 10.07.2017