Early day motion 992

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That an humble Address be presented to Her Majesty, praying that the Employment and Support Allowance and Universal Credit (Miscellaneous Amendments and Transitional and Savings Provisions) Regulations (S.I., 2017, No. 204), dated 23 February 2017, a copy of which was laid before this House on 27 February, be annulled.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 78

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 78 out of 78

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Abrahams, Debbie Labour Party Oldham East and Saddleworth 28.02.2017
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 06.03.2017
Arkless, Richard Scottish National Party Dumfries and Galloway 20.03.2017
Bardell, Hannah Scottish National Party Livingston 15.03.2017
Black, Mhairi Scottish National Party Paisley and Renfrewshire South 14.03.2017
Blackford, Ian Scottish National Party Ross Skye and Lochaber 14.03.2017
Blenkinsop, Tom Labour Party Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland 18.04.2017
Brock, Deidre Scottish National Party Edinburgh North and Leith 14.03.2017
Brown, Alan Scottish National Party Kilmarnock and Loudoun 16.03.2017
Brown, Nicholas Labour Party Newcastle upon Tyne East 28.02.2017
Burgon, Richard Labour Party Leeds East 06.03.2017
Burnham, Andy Labour Party Leigh 23.03.2017
Cameron, Lisa Scottish National Party East Kilbride Strathaven and Lesmahagow 14.03.2017
Chapman, Douglas Scottish National Party Dunfermline and West Fife 14.03.2017
Cherry, Joanna Scottish National Party Edinburgh South West 29.03.2017
Clwyd, Ann Labour Party Cynon Valley 06.03.2017
Cooper, Rosie Labour Party West Lancashire 18.04.2017
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 28.02.2017
Cowan, Ronnie Scottish National Party Inverclyde 15.03.2017
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 13.03.2017
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 28.02.2017
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 02.03.2017
Donaldson, Stuart Scottish National Party West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine 20.03.2017
Doughty, Stephen Labour Party Cardiff South and Penarth 09.03.2017
Dugher, Michael Labour Party Barnsley East 18.04.2017
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 08.03.2017
Eagle, Angela Labour Party Wallasey 13.03.2017
Edwards, Jonathan Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 13.03.2017
Efford, Clive Labour Party Eltham 08.03.2017
Farrelly, Paul Labour Party Newcastle-under-Lyme 09.03.2017
Ferrier, Margaret Scottish National Party Rutherglen and Hamilton West 14.03.2017
Flello, Robert Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent South 20.03.2017
Fletcher, Colleen Labour Party Coventry North East 16.03.2017
Gibson, Patricia Scottish National Party North Ayrshire and Arran 24.03.2017
Grady, Patrick Scottish National Party Glasgow North 15.03.2017
Gray, Neil Scottish National Party Airdrie and Shotts 14.03.2017
Greenwood, Margaret Labour Party Wirral West 28.02.2017
Gwynne, Andrew Labour Party Denton and Reddish 14.03.2017
Hanson, David Labour Party Delyn 13.03.2017
Hendry, Drew Scottish National Party Inverness Nairn Badenoch and Strathspey 14.03.2017
Hepburn, Stephen Labour Party Jarrow 13.03.2017
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 13.03.2017
Hollern, Kate Labour Party Blackburn 27.03.2017
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 16.03.2017
Howarth, George Labour Party Knowsley 29.03.2017
Jones, Gerald Labour Party Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney 23.03.2017
Kerevan, George Scottish National Party East Lothian 15.03.2017
Law, Chris Scottish National Party Dundee West 14.03.2017
Lewell-Buck, Emma Labour Party South Shields 15.03.2017
Lewis, Clive Labour Party Norwich South 24.03.2017
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 07.03.2017
Maskell, Rachael Labour Party York Central 30.03.2017
McCabe, Steve Labour Party Birmingham Selly Oak 23.03.2017
McCaig, Callum Scottish National Party Aberdeen South 14.03.2017
McDonald, Stuart Scottish National Party Cumbernauld Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East 15.03.2017
McDonnell, Alasdair Social Democratic and Labour Party Belfast South 14.03.2017
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 28.02.2017
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 01.03.2017
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 28.03.2017
O'Hara, Brendan Scottish National Party Argyll and Bute 14.03.2017
Oswald, Kirsten Scottish National Party East Renfrewshire 14.03.2017
Rimmer, Marie Labour Party St Helens South and Whiston 02.03.2017
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 08.03.2017
Rotheram, Steve Labour Party Liverpool Walton 29.03.2017
Saville Roberts, Liz Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 08.03.2017
Shah, Naseem Labour Party Bradford West 09.03.2017
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 14.03.2017
Sheppard, Tommy Scottish National Party Edinburgh East 14.03.2017
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 01.03.2017
Starmer, Keir Labour Party Holborn and St Pancras 06.03.2017
Stephens, Christopher Scottish National Party Glasgow South West 01.03.2017
Streeting, Wes Labour Party Ilford North 27.03.2017
Thompson, Owen Scottish National Party Midlothian 20.03.2017
Timms, Stephen Labour Party East Ham 27.03.2017
Whiteford, Eilidh Scottish National Party Banff and Buchan 14.03.2017
Whitford, Philippa Scottish National Party Central Ayrshire 14.03.2017
Williams, Mark Liberal Democrats Ceredigion 20.03.2017
Wilson, Corri Scottish National Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 14.03.2017