Early day motion 948

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That an humble Address be presented to Her Majesty, praying that the Education (Student Fees, Awards and Support) (Amendment) Regulations 2017 (S.I.,2017, No. 114), dated 7 February 2017, a copy of which was laid before this House on 9 February, be annulled.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 93

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 93 out of 93

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Abrahams, Debbie Labour Party Oldham East and Saddleworth 23.02.2017
Alexander, Heidi Labour Party Lewisham East 22.02.2017
Arkless, Richard Scottish National Party Dumfries and Galloway 07.03.2017
Ashworth, Jonathan Labour Party Leicester South 20.02.2017
Bailey, Adrian Labour Party West Bromwich West 28.02.2017
Betts, Clive Labour Party Sheffield South East 27.02.2017
Blackman-Woods, Roberta Labour Party City of Durham 09.03.2017
Blomfield, Paul Labour Party Sheffield Central 21.02.2017
Brown, Alan Scottish National Party Kilmarnock and Loudoun 06.03.2017
Brown, Nicholas Labour Party Newcastle upon Tyne East 20.02.2017
Campbell, Alan Labour Party Tynemouth 01.03.2017
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 22.02.2017
Coaker, Vernon Labour Party Gedling 21.02.2017
Cooper, Julie Labour Party Burnley 21.02.2017
Cooper, Rosie Labour Party West Lancashire 06.03.2017
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 20.02.2017
Coyle, Neil Labour Party Bermondsey and Old Southwark 28.02.2017
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 22.02.2017
Cruddas, Jon Labour Party Dagenham and Rainham 29.03.2017
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 22.02.2017
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 23.02.2017
Debbonaire, Thangam Labour Party Bristol West 20.03.2017
Dugher, Michael Labour Party Barnsley East 27.02.2017
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 21.02.2017
Eagle, Angela Labour Party Wallasey 02.03.2017
Efford, Clive Labour Party Eltham 08.03.2017
Ellman, Louise Labour Party Liverpool Riverside 09.03.2017
Esterson, Bill Labour Party Sefton Central 16.03.2017
Flello, Robert Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent South 25.04.2017
Fletcher, Colleen Labour Party Coventry North East 13.03.2017
Fovargue, Yvonne Labour Party Makerfield 22.02.2017
Gibson, Patricia Scottish National Party North Ayrshire and Arran 28.02.2017
Glass, Pat Labour Party North West Durham 28.02.2017
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 28.02.2017
Goodman, Helen Labour Party Bishop Auckland 28.02.2017
Green, Kate Labour Party Stretford and Urmston 28.02.2017
Greenwood, Margaret Labour Party Wirral West 01.03.2017
Griffith, Nia Labour Party Llanelli 06.03.2017
Gwynne, Andrew Labour Party Denton and Reddish 27.02.2017
Hayes, Helen Labour Party Dulwich and West Norwood 27.02.2017
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 21.02.2017
Hoey, Kate Labour Party Vauxhall 07.03.2017
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 21.02.2017
Howarth, George Labour Party Knowsley 22.02.2017
Hussain, Imran Labour Party Bradford East 28.02.2017
Johnson, Alan Labour Party Kingston upon Hull West and Hessle 06.03.2017
Keeley, Barbara Labour Party Worsley and Eccles South 15.03.2017
Kinahan, Danny Ulster Unionist Party South Antrim 18.04.2017
Lammy, David Labour Party Tottenham 27.02.2017
Lewell-Buck, Emma Labour Party South Shields 08.03.2017
Lewis, Clive Labour Party Norwich South 01.03.2017
Lewis, Ivan Labour Party Bury South 06.03.2017
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 22.02.2017
Mactaggart, Fiona Labour Party Slough 01.03.2017
Madders, Justin Labour Party Ellesmere Port and Neston 20.02.2017
Marsden, Gordon Labour Party Blackpool South 23.02.2017
Maskell, Rachael Labour Party York Central 30.03.2017
McCarthy, Kerry Labour Party Bristol East 01.03.2017
McDonnell, Alasdair Social Democratic and Labour Party Belfast South 22.02.2017
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 20.02.2017
McGinn, Conor Labour Party St Helens North 28.02.2017
McKinnell, Catherine Labour Party Newcastle upon Tyne North 28.02.2017
McMahon, Jim Labour Party Oldham West and Royton 21.02.2017
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 21.02.2017
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 28.02.2017
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 01.03.2017
Mulholland, Greg Liberal Democrats Leeds North West 18.04.2017
Nandy, Lisa Labour Party Wigan 28.02.2017
Olney, Sarah Liberal Democrats Richmond Park 22.02.2017
Pearce, Teresa Labour Party Erith and Thamesmead 27.02.2017
Phillips, Jess Labour Party Birmingham Yardley 06.03.2017
Rayner, Angela Labour Party Ashton under Lyne 20.02.2017
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 21.02.2017
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 07.03.2017
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 23.02.2017
Sheerman, Barry Labour Party Huddersfield 28.02.2017
Sherriff, Paula Labour Party Dewsbury 27.02.2017
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 22.02.2017
Slaughter, Andy Labour Party Hammersmith 28.02.2017
Smeeth, Ruth Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent North 27.02.2017
Smith, Cat Labour Party Lancaster and Fleetwood 27.02.2017
Stephens, Christopher Scottish National Party Glasgow South West 21.02.2017
Stevens, Jo Labour Party Cardiff Central 22.02.2017
Streeting, Wes Labour Party Ilford North 27.02.2017
Stringer, Graham Labour Party Blackley and Broughton 28.02.2017
Thomas, Gareth (Harrow West) Labour Party Harrow West 21.02.2017
Thomas-Symonds, Nick Labour Party Torfaen 27.02.2017
Turner, Karl Labour Party Kingston upon Hull East 27.02.2017
Twigg, Derek Labour Party Halton 22.02.2017
Vaz, Valerie Labour Party Walsall South 06.03.2017
Weir, Mike Scottish National Party Angus 13.03.2017
Winnick, David Labour Party Walsall North 20.03.2017
Winterton, Rosie Labour Party Doncaster Central 13.03.2017