Early day motion 395

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That an humble Address be presented to Her Majesty, praying that the Renewable Heat Incentive Scheme (Amendment) Regulations 2016 (S.I., 2016, No. 718), dated 7 July 2016, a copy of which was laid before this House on 11 July 2016, be annulled.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 23

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 23 out of 23

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Arkless, Richard Scottish National Party Dumfries and Galloway 12.09.2016
Brock, Deidre Scottish National Party Edinburgh North and Leith 08.09.2016
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 05.09.2016
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 25.10.2016
Donaldson, Stuart Scottish National Party West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine 10.10.2016
Doughty, Stephen Labour Party Cardiff South and Penarth 26.10.2016
Ferrier, Margaret Scottish National Party Rutherglen and Hamilton West 07.09.2016
Gardiner, Barry Labour Party Brent North 05.09.2016
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 15.09.2016
Hepburn, Stephen Labour Party Jarrow 13.09.2016
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 10.10.2016
Law, Chris Scottish National Party Dundee West 12.09.2016
Long Bailey, Rebecca Labour Party Salford and Eccles 05.09.2016
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 06.09.2016
Maskell, Rachael Labour Party York Central 05.09.2016
McCaig, Callum Scottish National Party Aberdeen South 07.09.2016
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 06.09.2016
Qureshi, Yasmin Labour Party Bolton South East 15.09.2016
Salmond, Alex Scottish National Party Gordon 07.09.2016
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 11.10.2016
Trickett, Jon Labour Party Hemsworth 05.09.2016
Williams, Mark Liberal Democrats Ceredigion 15.09.2016
Winterton, Rosie Labour Party Doncaster Central 05.09.2016