Early day motion 261

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House condemns the attacks in Turkey and expresses deepest sympathies to the families of those killed or injured; stands as one against those responsible for the horrific attacks; and will continue to preserve the democratic, human rights of all those living in the UK and beyond.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 37

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 37 out of 37

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Ahmed-Sheikh, Tasmina Scottish National Party Ochil and South Perthshire 11.07.2016
Bardell, Hannah Scottish National Party Livingston 06.07.2016
Black, Mhairi Scottish National Party Paisley and Renfrewshire South 04.07.2016
Blackford, Ian Scottish National Party Ross Skye and Lochaber 05.07.2016
Blackman, Bob Conservative Party Harrow East 06.07.2016
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 29.06.2016
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 20.07.2016
Chapman, Douglas Scottish National Party Dunfermline and West Fife 18.07.2016
Cherry, Joanna Scottish National Party Edinburgh South West 11.07.2016
Crawley, Angela Scottish National Party Lanark and Hamilton East 05.07.2016
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 05.07.2016
Docherty, Martin Scottish National Party West Dunbartonshire 06.07.2016
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 07.07.2016
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 30.06.2016
Fellows, Marion Scottish National Party Motherwell and Wishaw 04.07.2016
Ferrier, Margaret Scottish National Party Rutherglen and Hamilton West 05.07.2016
Grady, Patrick Scottish National Party Glasgow North 04.07.2016
Gray, Neil Scottish National Party Airdrie and Shotts 05.07.2016
Hendry, Drew Scottish National Party Inverness Nairn Badenoch and Strathspey 04.07.2016
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 06.07.2016
Kinahan, Danny Ulster Unionist Party South Antrim 06.07.2016
Law, Chris Scottish National Party Dundee West 05.07.2016
MacNeil, Angus Scottish National Party Na h-Eileanan an Iar 04.07.2016
McGarry, Natalie INDEPENDENT Glasgow East 06.07.2016
McLaughlin, Anne Scottish National Party Glasgow North East 13.07.2016
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 04.07.2016
Monaghan, Paul Scottish National Party Caithness Sutherland and Easter Ross 30.06.2016
Mullin, Roger Scottish National Party Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath 12.07.2016
Newlands, Gavin Scottish National Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 06.07.2016
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 04.07.2016
Robinson, Gavin Democratic Unionist Party Belfast East 04.07.2016
Saville Roberts, Liz Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 04.07.2016
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 29.06.2016
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 05.07.2016
Thewliss, Alison Scottish National Party Glasgow Central 04.07.2016
Wilson, Corri Scottish National Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 06.07.2016
Winnick, David Labour Party Walsall North 30.06.2016