Early day motion 1097

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That an humble Address be presented to Her Majesty, praying that the Social Security Benefits Up-rating Regulations 2017 (S.I., 2017, No. 349), dated 9 March 2017, a copy of which was laid before this House on 13 March 2017, be annulled.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 76

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 76 out of 76

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Abrahams, Debbie Labour Party Oldham East and Saddleworth 18.04.2017
Ahmed-Sheikh, Tasmina Scottish National Party Ochil and South Perthshire 22.03.2017
Bardell, Hannah Scottish National Party Livingston 30.03.2017
Blackford, Ian Scottish National Party Ross Skye and Lochaber 21.03.2017
Blackman, Kirsty Scottish National Party Aberdeen North 18.04.2017
Blackman-Woods, Roberta Labour Party City of Durham 18.04.2017
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 21.03.2017
Brown, Alan Scottish National Party Kilmarnock and Loudoun 30.03.2017
Champion, Sarah Labour Party Rotherham 18.04.2017
Chapman, Douglas Scottish National Party Dunfermline and West Fife 22.03.2017
Cherry, Joanna Scottish National Party Edinburgh South West 22.03.2017
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 24.03.2017
Cowan, Ronnie Scottish National Party Inverclyde 27.03.2017
Cruddas, Jon Labour Party Dagenham and Rainham 29.03.2017
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 27.03.2017
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 23.03.2017
David, Wayne Labour Party Caerphilly 21.03.2017
Day, Martyn Scottish National Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 30.03.2017
Donaldson, Stuart Scottish National Party West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine 18.04.2017
Dugher, Michael Labour Party Barnsley East 18.04.2017
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 27.03.2017
Edwards, Jonathan Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 22.03.2017
Fellows, Marion Scottish National Party Motherwell and Wishaw 18.04.2017
Ferrier, Margaret Scottish National Party Rutherglen and Hamilton West 18.04.2017
Fovargue, Yvonne Labour Party Makerfield 18.04.2017
Gale, Roger Conservative Party North Thanet 21.03.2017
Gethins, Stephen Scottish National Party North East Fife 18.04.2017
Gibson, Patricia Scottish National Party North Ayrshire and Arran 23.03.2017
Grady, Patrick Scottish National Party Glasgow North 29.03.2017
Grant, Peter Scottish National Party Glenrothes 22.03.2017
Hendry, Drew Scottish National Party Inverness Nairn Badenoch and Strathspey 22.03.2017
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 29.03.2017
Hodgson, Sharon Labour Party Washington and Sunderland West 29.03.2017
Hollern, Kate Labour Party Blackburn 30.03.2017
Hosie, Stewart Scottish National Party Dundee East 22.03.2017
Howarth, George Labour Party Knowsley 27.03.2017
Keeley, Barbara Labour Party Worsley and Eccles South 18.04.2017
Kerr, Calum Scottish National Party Berwickshire Roxburgh and Selkirk 18.04.2017
Law, Chris Scottish National Party Dundee West 22.03.2017
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 21.03.2017
Maskell, Rachael Labour Party York Central 30.03.2017
McCaig, Callum Scottish National Party Aberdeen South 22.03.2017
McDonald, Stewart Scottish National Party Glasgow South 22.03.2017
McDonald, Stuart Scottish National Party Cumbernauld Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East 22.03.2017
McGarry, Natalie INDEPENDENT Glasgow East 22.03.2017
McNally, John Scottish National Party Falkirk 22.03.2017
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 22.03.2017
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 28.03.2017
Monaghan, Carol Scottish National Party Glasgow North West 29.03.2017
Monaghan, Paul Scottish National Party Caithness Sutherland and Easter Ross 22.03.2017
Mulholland, Greg Liberal Democrats Leeds North West 21.03.2017
Mullin, Roger Scottish National Party Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath 18.04.2017
Newlands, Gavin Scottish National Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 22.03.2017
Nicolson, John Scottish National Party East Dunbartonshire 26.04.2017
O'Hara, Brendan Scottish National Party Argyll and Bute 27.03.2017
Oswald, Kirsten Scottish National Party East Renfrewshire 22.03.2017
Paterson, Steven Scottish National Party Stirling 29.03.2017
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 18.04.2017
Robertson, Angus Scottish National Party Moray 22.03.2017
Salmond, Alex Scottish National Party Gordon 22.03.2017
Saville Roberts, Liz Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 27.03.2017
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 29.03.2017
Sheppard, Tommy Scottish National Party Edinburgh East 22.03.2017
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 29.03.2017
Smeeth, Ruth Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent North 29.03.2017
Smith, Cat Labour Party Lancaster and Fleetwood 29.03.2017
Streeting, Wes Labour Party Ilford North 25.04.2017
Thewliss, Alison Scottish National Party Glasgow Central 24.03.2017
Thompson, Owen Scottish National Party Midlothian 29.03.2017
Thomson, Michelle INDEPENDENT Edinburgh West 22.03.2017
Turner, Karl Labour Party Kingston upon Hull East 18.04.2017
Weir, Mike Scottish National Party Angus 22.03.2017
Whiteford, Eilidh Scottish National Party Banff and Buchan 22.03.2017
Williams, Mark Liberal Democrats Ceredigion 18.04.2017
Wilson, Sammy Democratic Unionist Party East Antrim 21.03.2017
Zeichner, Daniel Labour Party Cambridge 29.03.2017