Early day motion 1088

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House warmly congratulates Partick Thistle FC on declaring Firhill as a breastfeeding-friendly football ground; commends the Jags's initiative as being a very positive and proactive step to making football grounds all across the country accessible to families, and to women in particular; notes that almost 70 per cent of Scotland's 42 professional football clubs have now signed up to the breastfeeding-friendly scheme; and looks forward to many more clubs in the UK joining them in the very near future.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 19

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 19 out of 19

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Bardell, Hannah Scottish National Party Livingston 30.03.2017
Blackman, Kirsty Scottish National Party Aberdeen North 30.03.2017
Brock, Deidre Scottish National Party Edinburgh North and Leith 30.03.2017
Brown, Alan Scottish National Party Kilmarnock and Loudoun 30.03.2017
Day, Martyn Scottish National Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 30.03.2017
Gethins, Stephen Scottish National Party North East Fife 18.04.2017
Grady, Patrick Scottish National Party Glasgow North 20.03.2017
Hendry, Drew Scottish National Party Inverness Nairn Badenoch and Strathspey 30.03.2017
Law, Chris Scottish National Party Dundee West 22.03.2017
McDonald, Stuart Scottish National Party Cumbernauld Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East 30.03.2017
McGarry, Natalie INDEPENDENT Glasgow East 22.03.2017
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 21.03.2017
Monaghan, Paul Scottish National Party Caithness Sutherland and Easter Ross 21.03.2017
Newlands, Gavin Scottish National Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 30.03.2017
Oswald, Kirsten Scottish National Party East Renfrewshire 30.03.2017
Salmond, Alex Scottish National Party Gordon 18.04.2017
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 22.03.2017
Stephens, Christopher Scottish National Party Glasgow South West 21.03.2017
Thompson, Owen Scottish National Party Midlothian 29.03.2017