Early day motion 934

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That an humble Address be presented to Her Majesty, praying that the Immigration Act 2014 (Commencement No. 6) Order 2016 (S.I., 2016, No. 11), dated 6 January 2016, a copy of which was laid before this House on 11 January 2016, be annulled.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 67

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 67 out of 67

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Ahmed-Sheikh, Tasmina Scottish National Party Ochil and South Perthshire 14.01.2016
Arkless, Richard Scottish National Party Dumfries and Galloway 14.01.2016
Bardell, Hannah Scottish National Party Livingston 14.01.2016
Barron, Kevin Labour Party Rother Valley 24.02.2016
Betts, Clive Labour Party Sheffield South East 10.03.2016
Black, Mhairi Scottish National Party Paisley and Renfrewshire South 13.01.2016
Blackford, Ian Scottish National Party Ross Skye and Lochaber 13.01.2016
Blackman, Kirsty Scottish National Party Aberdeen North 13.01.2016
Blackman-Woods, Roberta Labour Party City of Durham 04.02.2016
Blomfield, Paul Labour Party Sheffield Central 20.01.2016
Brake, Tom Liberal Democrats Carshalton and Wallington 11.01.2016
Brown, Alan Scottish National Party Kilmarnock and Loudoun 13.01.2016
Burnham, Andy Labour Party Leigh 20.01.2016
Cadbury, Ruth Labour Party Brentford and Isleworth 10.02.2016
Cameron, Lisa Scottish National Party East Kilbride Strathaven and Lesmahagow 19.01.2016
Carmichael, Alistair Liberal Democrats Orkney and Shetland 11.01.2016
Chapman, Douglas Scottish National Party Dunfermline and West Fife 13.01.2016
Cherry, Joanna Scottish National Party Edinburgh South West 13.01.2016
Crawley, Angela Scottish National Party Lanark and Hamilton East 13.01.2016
Cruddas, Jon Labour Party Dagenham and Rainham 21.03.2016
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 23.02.2016
Day, Martyn Scottish National Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 13.01.2016
Dowd, Jim Labour Party Lewisham West and Penge 23.02.2016
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 11.01.2016
Ellman, Louise Labour Party Liverpool Riverside 11.02.2016
Farron, Tim Liberal Democrats Westmorland and Lonsdale 11.01.2016
Ferrier, Margaret Scottish National Party Rutherglen and Hamilton West 13.01.2016
Gibson, Patricia Scottish National Party North Ayrshire and Arran 18.01.2016
Grady, Patrick Scottish National Party Glasgow North 13.01.2016
Grant, Peter Scottish National Party Glenrothes 14.01.2016
Gray, Neil Scottish National Party Airdrie and Shotts 13.01.2016
Greenwood, Lilian Labour Party Nottingham South 28.01.2016
Harris, Carolyn Labour Party Swansea East 04.02.2016
Hayes, Helen Labour Party Dulwich and West Norwood 09.02.2016
Hendry, Drew Scottish National Party Inverness Nairn Badenoch and Strathspey 14.01.2016
Law, Chris Scottish National Party Dundee West 14.01.2016
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 12.01.2016
MacNeil, Angus Scottish National Party Na h-Eileanan an Iar 14.01.2016
Mactaggart, Fiona Labour Party Slough 29.01.2016
McCaig, Callum Scottish National Party Aberdeen South 14.01.2016
McCarthy, Kerry Labour Party Bristol East 02.02.2016
McDonald, Stewart Scottish National Party Glasgow South 14.01.2016
McDonald, Stuart Scottish National Party Cumbernauld Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East 13.01.2016
McDonnell, Alasdair Social Democratic and Labour Party Belfast South 14.01.2016
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 13.01.2016
Monaghan, Carol Scottish National Party Glasgow North West 14.01.2016
Monaghan, Paul Scottish National Party Caithness Sutherland and Easter Ross 14.01.2016
Mullin, Roger Scottish National Party Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath 18.01.2016
Newlands, Gavin Scottish National Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 13.01.2016
Nicolson, John Scottish National Party East Dunbartonshire 18.01.2016
O'Hara, Brendan Scottish National Party Argyll and Bute 14.01.2016
Oswald, Kirsten Scottish National Party East Renfrewshire 13.01.2016
Paterson, Steven Scottish National Party Stirling 14.01.2016
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 12.01.2016
Ryan, Joan Labour Party Enfield North 04.02.2016
Shah, Naseem Labour Party Bradford West 08.02.2016
Sheppard, Tommy Scottish National Party Edinburgh East 14.01.2016
Shuker, Gavin Labour Party Luton South 11.02.2016
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 02.02.2016
Starmer, Keir Labour Party Holborn and St Pancras 20.01.2016
Stephens, Christopher Scottish National Party Glasgow South West 01.02.2016
Streeting, Wes Labour Party Ilford North 01.02.2016
Thewliss, Alison Scottish National Party Glasgow Central 14.01.2016
Thompson, Owen Scottish National Party Midlothian 10.02.2016
Timms, Stephen Labour Party East Ham 04.02.2016
Vaz, Valerie Labour Party Walsall South 09.02.2016
Williams, Mark Liberal Democrats Ceredigion 14.01.2016