Early day motion 829

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That an humble Address be presented to Her Majesty, praying that the Education (Student Support) (Amendment) Regulations 2015 (S.I., 2015, No. 1951), dated 29 November 2015, a copy of which was laid before this House on 2 December 2015, be annulled.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 90

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 90 out of 90

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Ahmed-Sheikh, Tasmina Scottish National Party Ochil and South Perthshire 05.01.2016
Alexander, Heidi Labour Party Lewisham East 10.12.2015
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 06.01.2016
Bardell, Hannah Scottish National Party Livingston 14.01.2016
Berger, Luciana Labour Party Liverpool Wavertree 16.12.2015
Black, Mhairi Scottish National Party Paisley and Renfrewshire South 15.12.2015
Blackman, Kirsty Scottish National Party Aberdeen North 14.12.2015
Blomfield, Paul Labour Party Sheffield Central 10.12.2015
Brown, Alan Scottish National Party Kilmarnock and Loudoun 16.12.2015
Butler, Dawn Labour Party Brent Central 18.01.2016
Byrne, Liam Labour Party Birmingham Hodge Hill 18.01.2016
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 14.12.2015
Cherry, Joanna Scottish National Party Edinburgh South West 14.12.2015
Cooper, Rosie Labour Party West Lancashire 05.01.2016
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 08.12.2015
Cowan, Ronnie Scottish National Party Inverclyde 14.12.2015
Coyle, Neil Labour Party Bermondsey and Old Southwark 18.01.2016
Crawley, Angela Scottish National Party Lanark and Hamilton East 16.12.2015
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 11.01.2016
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 15.12.2015
Debbonaire, Thangam Labour Party Bristol West 05.01.2016
Dowd, Jim Labour Party Lewisham West and Penge 06.01.2016
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 08.12.2015
Eagle, Angela Labour Party Wallasey 08.12.2015
Ellman, Louise Labour Party Liverpool Riverside 13.01.2016
Esterson, Bill Labour Party Sefton Central 17.12.2015
Farrelly, Paul Labour Party Newcastle-under-Lyme 05.01.2016
Fellows, Marion Scottish National Party Motherwell and Wishaw 14.12.2015
Fitzpatrick, Jim Labour Party Poplar and Limehouse 06.01.2016
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 09.12.2015
Gibson, Patricia Scottish National Party North Ayrshire and Arran 14.12.2015
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 06.01.2016
Goodman, Helen Labour Party Bishop Auckland 14.01.2016
Grady, Patrick Scottish National Party Glasgow North 19.01.2016
Gray, Neil Scottish National Party Airdrie and Shotts 16.12.2015
Gwynne, Andrew Labour Party Denton and Reddish 10.12.2015
Hamilton, Fabian Labour Party Leeds North East 06.01.2016
Hanson, David Labour Party Delyn 14.12.2015
Hayes, Helen Labour Party Dulwich and West Norwood 05.01.2016
Hendry, Drew Scottish National Party Inverness Nairn Badenoch and Strathspey 14.12.2015
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 06.01.2016
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 09.12.2015
Howarth, George Labour Party Knowsley 14.12.2015
Hunt, Tristram [R] Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent Central 14.12.2015
Huq, Rupa Labour Party Ealing Central and Acton 06.01.2016
Hussain, Imran Labour Party Bradford East 14.12.2015
Kaufman, Gerald Labour Party Manchester Gorton 14.12.2015
Law, Chris Scottish National Party Dundee West 16.12.2015
Lewis, Clive Labour Party Norwich South 10.12.2015
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 14.12.2015
MacNeil, Angus Scottish National Party Na h-Eileanan an Iar 15.12.2015
Madders, Justin Labour Party Ellesmere Port and Neston 07.01.2016
Marsden, Gordon Labour Party Blackpool South 08.12.2015
Matheson, Chris Labour Party City of Chester 05.01.2016
McCarthy, Kerry Labour Party Bristol East 11.01.2016
McDonald, Stuart Scottish National Party Cumbernauld Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East 18.01.2016
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 08.12.2015
McKinnell, Catherine Labour Party Newcastle upon Tyne North 05.01.2016
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 09.12.2015
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 14.12.2015
Monaghan, Carol Scottish National Party Glasgow North West 15.12.2015
Monaghan, Paul Scottish National Party Caithness Sutherland and Easter Ross 16.12.2015
Mulholland, Greg Liberal Democrats Leeds North West 05.01.2016
Murray, Ian Labour Party Edinburgh South 10.12.2015
Newlands, Gavin Scottish National Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 15.12.2015
Oswald, Kirsten Scottish National Party East Renfrewshire 11.01.2016
Phillips, Jess Labour Party Birmingham Yardley 15.12.2015
Pugh, John Liberal Democrats Southport 18.01.2016
Reynolds, Emma Labour Party Wolverhampton North East 07.01.2016
Rimmer, Marie Labour Party St Helens South and Whiston 09.12.2015
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 08.12.2015
Robinson, Gavin Democratic Unionist Party Belfast East 10.12.2015
Rotheram, Steve Labour Party Liverpool Walton 14.12.2015
Saville Roberts, Liz Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 14.12.2015
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 06.01.2016
Sheppard, Tommy Scottish National Party Edinburgh East 17.12.2015
Shuker, Gavin Labour Party Luton South 14.12.2015
Smeeth, Ruth Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent North 12.01.2016
Smith, Cat Labour Party Lancaster and Fleetwood 15.12.2015
Stephens, Christopher Scottish National Party Glasgow South West 05.01.2016
Stevens, Jo Labour Party Cardiff Central 10.12.2015
Streeting, Wes Labour Party Ilford North 09.12.2015
Stringer, Graham Labour Party Blackley and Broughton 16.12.2015
Thewliss, Alison Scottish National Party Glasgow Central 15.12.2015
Timms, Stephen Labour Party East Ham 05.01.2016
Twigg, Stephen Labour Party Liverpool West Derby 17.12.2015
Vaz, Valerie Labour Party Walsall South 13.01.2016
Watson, Tom Labour Party West Bromwich East 08.12.2015
Wilson, Corri Scottish National Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 16.12.2015
Winterton, Rosie Labour Party Doncaster Central 08.12.2015