Early day motion 564

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House notes that there are an estimated 100,000 older people living in park homes across England and Wales, with many of them on low fixed incomes; further notes that park homes can be less energy efficient than other types of homes, especially older park homes; believes that current energy efficiency schemes are not fit for purpose for park home residents, who should not be deprived of access to the same state support as those living in more traditionally constructed homes; and calls on the Government to implement an energy efficiency scheme specifically tailored to park home residents.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 48

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 48 out of 48

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Aldous, Peter Conservative Party Waveney 21.10.2015
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 26.10.2015
Arkless, Richard Scottish National Party Dumfries and Galloway 25.11.2015
Bardell, Hannah Scottish National Party Livingston 28.10.2015
Betts, Clive Labour Party Sheffield South East 16.12.2015
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 26.10.2015
Bridgen, Andrew Conservative Party North West Leicestershire 28.10.2015
Bruce, Fiona Conservative Party Congleton 17.12.2015
Carmichael, Neil Conservative Party Stroud 26.10.2015
Carswell, Douglas UKIP Clacton 16.11.2015
Cooper, Rosie Labour Party West Lancashire 29.10.2015
Davies, Geraint Labour Party Swansea West 08.12.2015
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 10.12.2015
Edwards, Jonathan Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 08.12.2015
Field, Frank Labour Party Birkenhead 10.12.2015
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 26.10.2015
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 22.10.2015
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 04.11.2015
Hanson, David Labour Party Delyn 09.11.2015
Henderson, Gordon Conservative Party Sittingbourne and Sheppey 28.10.2015
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 26.10.2015
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 26.10.2015
Jones, Graham Labour Party Hyndburn 28.10.2015
Kerevan, George Scottish National Party East Lothian 03.12.2015
Lamb, Norman Liberal Democrats North Norfolk 06.11.2015
Law, Chris Scottish National Party Dundee West 22.10.2015
Lefroy, Jeremy Conservative Party Stafford 28.10.2015
Lewis, Julian Conservative Party New Forest East 06.01.2016
Lopresti, Jack Conservative Party Filton and Bradley Stoke 05.11.2015
Lucas, Ian Labour Party Wrexham 29.10.2015
Mactaggart, Fiona Labour Party Slough 29.10.2015
Main, Anne Conservative Party St Albans 27.10.2015
McInnes, Liz Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 26.10.2015
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 22.10.2015
Mulholland, Greg Liberal Democrats Leeds North West 26.10.2015
Owen, Albert Labour Party Ynys Môn 04.11.2015
Paterson, Steven Scottish National Party Stirling 26.10.2015
Reed, Jamie Labour Party Copeland 25.11.2015
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 17.11.2015
Robertson, Laurence Conservative Party Tewkesbury 23.10.2015
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 26.10.2015
Shuker, Gavin Labour Party Luton South 29.10.2015
Streeter, Gary Conservative Party South West Devon 02.11.2015
Thomas-Symonds, Nick Labour Party Torfaen 26.10.2015
Twigg, Stephen Labour Party Liverpool West Derby 09.12.2015
Watkinson, Angela Conservative Party Hornchurch and Upminster 18.11.2015
Williams, Mark Liberal Democrats Ceredigion 27.10.2015
Wilson, Sammy Democratic Unionist Party East Antrim 05.01.2016