Early day motion 521

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House considers that comprehensive mental health service provision for armed forces personnel and veterans is essential, taking account of best practice guidance in the accessibility and delivery of both specialist and generic services; and calls for timeous access to medical and psychological therapies, prioritising the resources required for personnel, their families and veterans in line with our appreciation of their valour and debt of gratitude for their service to their country.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 58

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 58 out of 58

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Ahmed-Sheikh, Tasmina Scottish National Party Ochil and South Perthshire 26.10.2015
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 26.10.2015
Arkless, Richard Scottish National Party Dumfries and Galloway 23.10.2015
Black, Mhairi Scottish National Party Paisley and Renfrewshire South 29.10.2015
Boswell, Phil Scottish National Party Coatbridge Chryston and Bellshill 26.10.2015
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 14.10.2015
Brake, Tom Liberal Democrats Carshalton and Wallington 21.10.2015
Bridgen, Andrew Conservative Party North West Leicestershire 19.10.2015
Brock, Deidre Scottish National Party Edinburgh North and Leith 29.10.2015
Brown, Alan Scottish National Party Kilmarnock and Loudoun 19.10.2015
Cameron, Lisa Scottish National Party East Kilbride Strathaven and Lesmahagow 14.10.2015
Chapman, Douglas Scottish National Party Dunfermline and West Fife 21.10.2015
Cherry, Joanna Scottish National Party Edinburgh South West 22.10.2015
Clwyd, Ann Labour Party Cynon Valley 26.10.2015
Cooper, Rosie Labour Party West Lancashire 22.10.2015
Crawley, Angela Scottish National Party Lanark and Hamilton East 11.05.2016
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 21.10.2015
Day, Martyn Scottish National Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 15.10.2015
Docherty, Martin Scottish National Party West Dunbartonshire 19.10.2015
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 15.10.2015
Donaldson, Jeffrey Democratic Unionist Party Lagan Valley 22.10.2015
Donaldson, Stuart Scottish National Party West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine 22.10.2015
Elliott, Tom Ulster Unionist Party Fermanagh and South Tyrone 15.10.2015
Ellman, Louise Labour Party Liverpool Riverside 05.11.2015
Esterson, Bill Labour Party Sefton Central 27.10.2015
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 26.10.2015
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 28.10.2015
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 22.10.2015
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 20.10.2015
Gray, James Conservative Party North Wiltshire 21.10.2015
Gray, Neil Scottish National Party Airdrie and Shotts 20.10.2015
Hendry, Drew Scottish National Party Inverness Nairn Badenoch and Strathspey 20.10.2015
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 20.10.2015
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 21.10.2015
Kerr, Calum Scottish National Party Berwickshire Roxburgh and Selkirk 21.10.2015
Kinahan, Danny Ulster Unionist Party South Antrim 15.10.2015
Lamb, Norman Liberal Democrats North Norfolk 06.11.2015
Law, Chris Scottish National Party Dundee West 20.10.2015
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 26.10.2015
Marsden, Gordon Labour Party Blackpool South 16.10.2015
McGinn, Conor Labour Party St Helens North 16.11.2015
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 15.10.2015
Monaghan, Carol Scottish National Party Glasgow North West 22.10.2015
Monaghan, Paul Scottish National Party Caithness Sutherland and Easter Ross 19.10.2015
Mullin, Roger Scottish National Party Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath 21.10.2015
Osamor, Kate Labour Party Edmonton 27.10.2015
Owen, Albert Labour Party Ynys Môn 04.11.2015
Qureshi, Yasmin Labour Party Bolton South East 02.11.2015
Robinson, Gavin Democratic Unionist Party Belfast East 20.10.2015
Robinson, Geoffrey Labour Party Coventry North West 23.10.2015
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 15.10.2015
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 20.10.2015
Stephens, Christopher Scottish National Party Glasgow South West 19.10.2015
Thewliss, Alison Scottish National Party Glasgow Central 20.10.2015
Thompson, Owen Scottish National Party Midlothian 23.10.2015
Weir, Mike Scottish National Party Angus 21.10.2015
Williams, Hywel Plaid Cymru Arfon 23.10.2015
Wilson, Corri Scottish National Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 28.10.2015