Early day motion 1324

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House notes the efforts of UNESCO to educate against racism and discrimination and specifically to combat anti-Semitism; congratulates UNESCO and its Director-General Irina Bokova for the two reports published in 2015 which add to efforts to combat racism in sport and online; and calls for continued support and enhanced cooperation on a European and International level to tackle anti-Semitism and all forms of racial hatred.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 29

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 29 out of 29

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Ahmed-Sheikh, Tasmina Scottish National Party Ochil and South Perthshire 11.04.2016
Blackman, Bob Conservative Party Harrow East 11.04.2016
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 11.04.2016
Brown, Alan Scottish National Party Kilmarnock and Loudoun 11.05.2016
Cherry, Joanna Scottish National Party Edinburgh South West 12.04.2016
Crawley, Angela Scottish National Party Lanark and Hamilton East 11.04.2016
Donaldson, Stuart Scottish National Party West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine 12.04.2016
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 11.04.2016
Ellman, Louise Labour Party Liverpool Riverside 18.04.2016
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 19.04.2016
Hayes, Helen Labour Party Dulwich and West Norwood 25.04.2016
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 11.04.2016
Law, Chris Scottish National Party Dundee West 11.04.2016
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 19.04.2016
MacNeil, Angus Scottish National Party Na h-Eileanan an Iar 11.04.2016
Mactaggart, Fiona Labour Party Slough 18.04.2016
Mahmood, Khalid Labour Party Birmingham Perry Barr 18.04.2016
Mann, John Labour Party Bassetlaw 24.03.2016
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 11.04.2016
Monaghan, Paul Scottish National Party Caithness Sutherland and Easter Ross 12.04.2016
Nicolson, John Scottish National Party East Dunbartonshire 25.04.2016
Saville Roberts, Liz Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 13.04.2016
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 11.04.2016
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 13.04.2016
Smeeth, Ruth Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent North 18.04.2016
Stephens, Christopher Scottish National Party Glasgow South West 13.04.2016
Streeting, Wes Labour Party Ilford North 18.04.2016
Thewliss, Alison Scottish National Party Glasgow Central 13.04.2016
Williams, Hywel Plaid Cymru Arfon 25.04.2016