Early day motion 897

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House believes that commencing the next badger cull in June 2015 is completely misguided and that it will result in many badger cubs being killed when they do not have TB; and calls on the Government to abandon plans for the 2015 cull since this has been found by the Independent Expert Panel to be ineffective in reducing bovine TB.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 35

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 35 out of 35

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 24.03.2015
Bayley, Hugh Labour Party York Central 25.03.2015
Betts, Clive Labour Party Sheffield South East 24.03.2015
Blackman, Bob Conservative Party Harrow East 25.03.2015
Blomfield, Paul Labour Party Sheffield Central 25.03.2015
Brooke, Annette Liberal Democrats Mid Dorset and North Poole 24.03.2015
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 25.03.2015
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 24.03.2015
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 25.03.2015
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 23.03.2015
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 24.03.2015
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 25.03.2015
Cunningham, Tony Labour Party Workington 23.03.2015
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 23.03.2015
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 23.03.2015
Galloway, George Respect Bradford West 24.03.2015
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 24.03.2015
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 23.03.2015
Hancock, Mike INDEPENDENT Portsmouth South 23.03.2015
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 19.03.2015
Hunter, Mark Liberal Democrats Cheadle 24.03.2015
Huppert, Julian Liberal Democrats Cambridge 24.03.2015
Lazarowicz, Mark Labour Party Edinburgh North and Leith 25.03.2015
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 25.03.2015
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 25.03.2015
Marsden, Gordon Labour Party Blackpool South 25.03.2015
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 20.03.2015
McKenzie, Iain Labour Party Inverclyde 24.03.2015
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 20.03.2015
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 24.03.2015
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 25.03.2015
Qureshi, Yasmin Labour Party Bolton South East 24.03.2015
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 23.03.2015
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 25.03.2015
Stringer, Graham Labour Party Blackley and Broughton 24.03.2015