Early day motion 885

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That an humble Address be presented to Her Majesty, praying that the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 [SI, 2015, No. 102], dated 4 February 2015, a copy of which was laid before this House on 5 February 2015, be annulled

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 50

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 50 out of 50

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Abrahams, Debbie Labour Party Oldham East and Saddleworth 25.03.2015
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 24.03.2015
Betts, Clive Labour Party Sheffield South East 24.03.2015
Burnham, Andy Labour Party Leigh 17.03.2015
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 24.03.2015
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 24.03.2015
Chapman, Jenny Labour Party Darlington 25.03.2015
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 25.03.2015
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 20.03.2015
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 24.03.2015
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 20.03.2015
Cunningham, Tony Labour Party Workington 23.03.2015
Dakin, Nic Labour Party Scunthorpe 23.03.2015
Doran, Frank Labour Party Aberdeen North 25.03.2015
Dowd, Jim Labour Party Lewisham West and Penge 23.03.2015
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 18.03.2015
Esterson, Bill Labour Party Sefton Central 24.03.2015
Farrelly, Paul Labour Party Newcastle-under-Lyme 24.03.2015
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 23.03.2015
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 23.03.2015
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 24.03.2015
Hain, Peter Labour Party Neath 23.03.2015
Hood, Jim Labour Party Lanark and Hamilton East 24.03.2015
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 19.03.2015
Keeley, Barbara Labour Party Worsley and Eccles South 24.03.2015
Lazarowicz, Mark Labour Party Edinburgh North and Leith 23.03.2015
Lewell-Buck, Emma Labour Party South Shields 24.03.2015
Mactaggart, Fiona Labour Party Slough 23.03.2015
Marsden, Gordon Labour Party Blackpool South 24.03.2015
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 18.03.2015
McInnes, Liz Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 24.03.2015
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 18.03.2015
Miliband, Edward Labour Party Doncaster North 17.03.2015
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 23.03.2015
Murphy, Paul Labour Party Torfaen 24.03.2015
Onwurah, Chi Labour Party Newcastle upon Tyne Central 17.03.2015
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 25.03.2015
Pearce, Teresa Labour Party Erith and Thamesmead 24.03.2015
Powell, Lucy Labour Party Manchester Central 17.03.2015
Qureshi, Yasmin Labour Party Bolton South East 24.03.2015
Reed, Steve Labour Party Croydon North 20.03.2015
Rotheram, Steve Labour Party Liverpool Walton 25.03.2015
Seabeck, Alison Labour Party Plymouth Moor View 23.03.2015
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 19.03.2015
Stringer, Graham Labour Party Blackley and Broughton 24.03.2015
Umunna, Chuka Labour Party Streatham 17.03.2015
Vaz, Valerie Labour Party Walsall South 23.03.2015
Williams, Hywel Plaid Cymru Arfon 25.03.2015
Winterton, Rosie Labour Party Doncaster Central 17.03.2015
Wright, David Labour Party Telford 24.03.2015