Early day motion 878

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House extends its deepest sympathies to those killed in the recent bombing of two churches in Lahore, Pakistan over the weekend of 14-15 March 2015; condemns the actions of the bombers which killed and injured those who were simply exercising their faith; and asks the Foreign and Commonwealth Office to ascertain what help and support is available to ensure churchgoers are safe.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 32

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 32 out of 32

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 24.03.2015
Blackman, Bob Conservative Party Harrow East 18.03.2015
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 17.03.2015
Brooke, Annette Liberal Democrats Mid Dorset and North Poole 24.03.2015
Bruce, Fiona Conservative Party Congleton 23.03.2015
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 18.03.2015
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 18.03.2015
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 20.03.2015
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 24.03.2015
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 25.03.2015
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 18.03.2015
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 23.03.2015
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 19.03.2015
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 23.03.2015
Hunter, Mark Liberal Democrats Cheadle 24.03.2015
Lazarowicz, Mark Labour Party Edinburgh North and Leith 25.03.2015
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 20.03.2015
Lilley, Peter Conservative Party Hitchin and Harpenden 20.03.2015
Long, Naomi Alliance Party Belfast East 24.03.2015
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 17.03.2015
McDonnell, Alasdair Social Democratic and Labour Party Belfast South 25.03.2015
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 18.03.2015
McInnes, Liz Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 19.03.2015
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 18.03.2015
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 25.03.2015
Qureshi, Yasmin Labour Party Bolton South East 24.03.2015
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 18.03.2015
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 23.03.2015
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 17.03.2015
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 18.03.2015
Stringer, Graham Labour Party Blackley and Broughton 24.03.2015
Ward, David Liberal Democrats Bradford East 18.03.2015