Early day motion 861

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House congratulates the Salvation Army on reaching its 150th anniversary; acknowledges the great work that General William Booth began and that still continues in communities throughout the UK to this day; and commends it for its passion and dedication in the service of others.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 41

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 41 out of 41

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Bayley, Hugh Labour Party York Central 11.03.2015
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 10.03.2015
Bruce, Fiona Conservative Party Congleton 23.03.2015
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 11.03.2015
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 11.03.2015
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 18.03.2015
Connarty, Michael Labour Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 10.03.2015
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 24.03.2015
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 12.03.2015
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 11.03.2015
Donaldson, Jeffrey Democratic Unionist Party Lagan Valley 10.03.2015
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 11.03.2015
Evans, Nigel Conservative Party Ribble Valley 16.03.2015
Fitzpatrick, Jim Labour Party Poplar and Limehouse 23.03.2015
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 17.03.2015
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 12.03.2015
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 12.03.2015
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 23.03.2015
Hancock, Mike INDEPENDENT Portsmouth South 11.03.2015
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 12.03.2015
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 16.03.2015
Jackson, Glenda Labour Party Hampstead and Kilburn 11.03.2015
Jackson, Stewart Conservative Party Peterborough 12.03.2015
Lavery, Ian Labour Party Wansbeck 12.03.2015
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 10.03.2015
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 12.03.2015
McKenzie, Iain Labour Party Inverclyde 17.03.2015
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 11.03.2015
Qureshi, Yasmin Labour Party Bolton South East 24.03.2015
Reevell, Simon Conservative Party Dewsbury 18.03.2015
Rosindell, Andrew Conservative Party Romford 16.03.2015
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 23.03.2015
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 10.03.2015
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 11.03.2015
Sheridan, Jim Labour Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 11.03.2015
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 10.03.2015
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 11.03.2015
Stunell, Andrew Liberal Democrats Hazel Grove 12.03.2015
Ward, David Liberal Democrats Bradford East 11.03.2015
Weir, Mike Scottish National Party Angus 17.03.2015
Williams, Mark Liberal Democrats Ceredigion 20.03.2015