Early day motion 823

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House is of the opinion that in the next Parliament the Chair and members of the Intelligence and Security Committee should be elected by hon. Members.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 34

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 34 out of 34

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Abrahams, Debbie Labour Party Oldham East and Saddleworth 02.03.2015
Allen, Graham Labour Party Nottingham North 25.02.2015
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 04.03.2015
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 04.03.2015
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 04.03.2015
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 25.02.2015
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 04.03.2015
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 25.02.2015
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 02.03.2015
Edwards, Jonathan Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 03.03.2015
Fitzpatrick, Jim Labour Party Poplar and Limehouse 26.02.2015
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 26.02.2015
Galloway, George Respect Bradford West 06.03.2015
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 26.02.2015
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 25.02.2015
Hancock, Mike INDEPENDENT Portsmouth South 02.03.2015
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 26.02.2015
Kane, Mike Labour Party Wythenshawe and Sale East 26.02.2015
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 11.03.2015
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 02.03.2015
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 03.03.2015
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 03.03.2015
McInnes, Liz Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 04.03.2015
Mitchell, Austin Labour Party Great Grimsby 25.02.2015
Qureshi, Yasmin Labour Party Bolton South East 24.03.2015
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 03.03.2015
Rotheram, Steve Labour Party Liverpool Walton 27.02.2015
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 04.03.2015
Sanders, Adrian Liberal Democrats Torbay 04.03.2015
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 04.03.2015
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 26.02.2015
Vaz, Keith Labour Party Leicester East 25.02.2015
Winnick, David Labour Party Walsall North 25.02.2015
Wright, David Labour Party Telford 02.03.2015