Early day motion 820

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House notes the excellent work being done across the UK by groups like Epilepsy Action supporting the 600,000 people with epilepsy; recognises the outstanding efforts being made across the UK as a whole, but particularly in Northern Ireland, by volunteers who have helped raise the profile of the condition; and commends the efforts of all involved in addressing a condition which is often overlooked by society as a whole.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 36

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 36 out of 36

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 04.03.2015
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 27.02.2015
Brooke, Annette Liberal Democrats Mid Dorset and North Poole 26.02.2015
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 25.02.2015
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 04.03.2015
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 04.03.2015
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 04.03.2015
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 04.03.2015
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 25.02.2015
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 25.02.2015
Galloway, George Respect Bradford West 06.03.2015
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 25.02.2015
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 04.03.2015
Hancock, Mike INDEPENDENT Portsmouth South 02.03.2015
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 04.03.2015
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 26.02.2015
Howarth, George Labour Party Knowsley 27.02.2015
Jackson, Glenda Labour Party Hampstead and Kilburn 26.02.2015
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 26.02.2015
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 05.03.2015
Marsden, Gordon Labour Party Blackpool South 10.03.2015
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 04.03.2015
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 03.03.2015
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 03.03.2015
Murphy, Jim Labour Party East Renfrewshire 16.03.2015
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 04.03.2015
Paisley, Ian Jnr Democratic Unionist Party North Antrim 25.02.2015
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 03.03.2015
Rotheram, Steve Labour Party Liverpool Walton 27.02.2015
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 05.03.2015
Sanders, Adrian Liberal Democrats Torbay 04.03.2015
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 09.03.2015
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 04.03.2015
Sheridan, Jim Labour Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 04.03.2015
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 25.02.2015
Wright, David Labour Party Telford 02.03.2015