Early day motion 782

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That an humble Address be presented to Her Majesty, praying that the Gaming Machine (Circumstances of Use) (Amendment) Regulations 2015 (S.I., 2015, No. 121), dated 2 February 2015, a copy of which was laid before this House on 4 February, be annulled.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 60

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 60 out of 60

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Abrahams, Debbie Labour Party Oldham East and Saddleworth 10.03.2015
Alexander, Heidi Labour Party Lewisham East 12.03.2015
Betts, Clive Labour Party Sheffield South East 10.03.2015
Blenkinsop, Tom Labour Party Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland 11.03.2015
Blomfield, Paul Labour Party Sheffield Central 11.03.2015
Brennan, Kevin Labour Party Cardiff West 11.03.2015
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 16.03.2015
Cryer, John Labour Party Leyton and Wanstead 12.03.2015
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 23.03.2015
Cunningham, Tony Labour Party Workington 11.03.2015
Dakin, Nic Labour Party Scunthorpe 11.03.2015
Davidson, Ian Labour Party Glasgow South West 09.03.2015
Doughty, Stephen Labour Party Cardiff South and Penarth 12.03.2015
Doyle, Gemma Labour Party West Dunbartonshire 11.03.2015
Efford, Clive Labour Party Eltham 25.02.2015
Field, Frank Labour Party Birkenhead 10.03.2015
Flello, Robert Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent South 11.03.2015
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 17.03.2015
Fovargue, Yvonne Labour Party Makerfield 10.03.2015
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 11.03.2015
Glass, Pat Labour Party North West Durham 16.03.2015
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 12.03.2015
Goodman, Helen Labour Party Bishop Auckland 11.03.2015
Hamilton, David Labour Party Midlothian 12.03.2015
Hancock, Mike INDEPENDENT Portsmouth South 23.02.2015
Hendrick, Mark Labour Party Preston 12.03.2015
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 12.03.2015
Huppert, Julian Liberal Democrats Cambridge 10.02.2015
Jones, Graham Labour Party Hyndburn 25.02.2015
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 10.02.2015
Lewell-Buck, Emma Labour Party South Shields 12.03.2015
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 03.03.2015
Mactaggart, Fiona Labour Party Slough 09.03.2015
McCabe, Steve Labour Party Birmingham Selly Oak 11.03.2015
McDonald, Andy Labour Party Middlesbrough 10.03.2015
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 12.03.2015
McInnes, Liz Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 10.03.2015
McKenzie, Iain Labour Party Inverclyde 17.03.2015
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 04.03.2015
Miliband, Edward Labour Party Doncaster North 25.02.2015
Morrice, Graeme Labour Party Livingston 12.03.2015
Murphy, Jim Labour Party East Renfrewshire 10.03.2015
Murphy, Paul Labour Party Torfaen 24.03.2015
Murray, Ian Labour Party Edinburgh South 11.03.2015
Onwurah, Chi Labour Party Newcastle upon Tyne Central 11.03.2015
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 04.03.2015
Phillipson, Bridget Labour Party Houghton and Sunderland South 12.03.2015
Qureshi, Yasmin Labour Party Bolton South East 24.03.2015
Robinson, Geoffrey Labour Party Coventry North West 05.03.2015
Rotheram, Steve Labour Party Liverpool Walton 25.03.2015
Roy, Frank Labour Party Motherwell and Wishaw 11.03.2015
Ruane, Chris Labour Party Vale of Clwyd 09.03.2015
Ruddock, Joan Labour Party Lewisham Deptford 06.03.2015
Sawford, Andy Labour Party Corby 11.03.2015
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 04.03.2015
Tami, Mark Labour Party Alyn and Deeside 12.03.2015
Turner, Karl Labour Party Kingston upon Hull East 11.03.2015
Vaz, Valerie Labour Party Walsall South 23.03.2015
Watson, Tom [R] Labour Party West Bromwich East 24.03.2015
Weir, Mike Scottish National Party Angus 12.03.2015