Early day motion 841

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House pays tribute to the work of the Federation of British Historic Vehicle Clubs in promoting the preservation of historic vehicles and also encouraging their use; notes that the historic vehicle movement contributes £4.3 billion annually to the UK economy and employs 28,000 people; congratulates the Federation on the occasion of its 25th anniversary in 2013; and wishes it continued success in the future.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 24

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 24 out of 24

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 04.12.2013
Chope, Christopher Conservative Party Christchurch 05.12.2013
Cryer, John Labour Party Leyton and Wanstead 04.12.2013
Evans, Nigel Conservative Party Ribble Valley 05.12.2013
Flello, Robert Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent South 19.12.2013
Gray, James Conservative Party North Wiltshire 09.12.2013
Hancock, Mike INDEPENDENT Portsmouth South 10.12.2013
Hendry, Charles Conservative Party Wealden 04.12.2013
Hoey, Kate Labour Party Vauxhall 04.12.2013
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 04.12.2013
Knight, Greg Conservative Party Yorkshire East 04.12.2013
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 16.12.2013
McCartney, Karl Conservative Party Lincoln 09.12.2013
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 11.12.2013
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 05.12.2013
Neill, Robert Conservative Party Bromley and Chislehurst 04.12.2013
Newmark, Brooks Conservative Party Braintree 05.12.2013
O'Brien, Stephen Conservative Party Eddisbury 04.12.2013
Parish, Neil Conservative Party Tiverton and Honiton 04.12.2013
Pugh, John Liberal Democrats Southport 12.12.2013
Rosindell, Andrew Conservative Party Romford 16.12.2013
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 05.12.2013
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 09.12.2013
Tami, Mark Labour Party Alyn and Deeside 05.12.2013