Early day motion 450

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House believes that Parliament should, as of right, normally hold a debate before any British commitment to military action.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 74

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 74 out of 74

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Abbott, Diane Labour Party Hackney North and Stoke Newington 29.08.2013
Allen, Graham Labour Party Nottingham North 29.08.2013
Amess, David Conservative Party Southend West 29.08.2013
Bayley, Hugh Labour Party York Central 02.09.2013
Beith, Alan Liberal Democrats Berwick-Upon-Tweed 29.08.2013
Benton, Joe Labour Party Bootle 29.08.2013
Blackman, Bob Conservative Party Harrow East 29.08.2013
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 29.08.2013
Carswell, Douglas Conservative Party Clacton 29.08.2013
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 29.08.2013
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 29.08.2013
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 04.09.2013
Crockart, Mike Liberal Democrats Edinburgh West 29.08.2013
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 29.08.2013
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 02.09.2013
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 02.09.2013
Doran, Frank Labour Party Aberdeen North 05.09.2013
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 29.08.2013
Edwards, Jonathan Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 03.09.2013
Esterson, Bill Labour Party Sefton Central 29.08.2013
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 29.08.2013
Francis, Hywel Labour Party Aberavon 29.08.2013
Galloway, George Respect Bradford West 29.08.2013
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 09.09.2013
Glass, Pat Labour Party North West Durham 08.10.2013
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 10.09.2013
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 10.09.2013
Hamilton, Fabian Labour Party Leeds North East 29.08.2013
Hancock, Mike INDEPENDENT Portsmouth South 29.08.2013
Harvey, Nick Liberal Democrats North Devon 10.10.2013
Havard, Dai Labour Party Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney 29.08.2013
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 29.08.2013
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 09.09.2013
Hoey, Kate Labour Party Vauxhall 29.08.2013
Holloway, Adam Conservative Party Gravesham 29.08.2013
Hood, Jim Labour Party Lanark and Hamilton East 09.09.2013
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 03.09.2013
Horwood, Martin Liberal Democrats Cheltenham 06.09.2013
Huppert, Julian Liberal Democrats Cambridge 29.08.2013
Jackson, Glenda Labour Party Hampstead and Kilburn 03.09.2013
Lavery, Ian Labour Party Wansbeck 29.08.2013
Lazarowicz, Mark Labour Party Edinburgh North and Leith 04.09.2013
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 29.08.2013
Lloyd, Stephen Liberal Democrats Eastbourne 04.09.2013
Long, Naomi Alliance Party Belfast East 04.09.2013
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 02.09.2013
McCabe, Steve Labour Party Birmingham Selly Oak 29.08.2013
McDonnell, Alasdair Social Democratic and Labour Party Belfast South 04.09.2013
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 29.08.2013
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 03.09.2013
Mills, Nigel Conservative Party Amber Valley 29.08.2013
Morrice, Graeme Labour Party Livingston 02.09.2013
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 29.08.2013
Mulholland, Greg Liberal Democrats Leeds North West 11.09.2013
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 29.08.2013
Riordan, Linda Labour Party Halifax 08.10.2013
Robertson, John Labour Party Glasgow North West 29.08.2013
Rotheram, Steve Labour Party Liverpool Walton 03.09.2013
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 11.09.2013
Ruddock, Joan Labour Party Lewisham Deptford 29.08.2013
Sanders, Adrian Liberal Democrats Torbay 29.08.2013
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 03.09.2013
Sheerman, Barry Labour Party Huddersfield 10.09.2013
Sheridan, Jim Labour Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 29.08.2013
Stringer, Graham Labour Party Blackley and Broughton 29.08.2013
Stuart, Graham Conservative Party Beverley and Holderness 29.08.2013
Vickers, Martin Conservative Party Cleethorpes 03.09.2013
Ward, David Liberal Democrats Bradford East 29.08.2013
Weir, Mike Scottish National Party Angus 29.08.2013
Williams, Hywel Plaid Cymru Arfon 15.10.2013
Williams, Mark Liberal Democrats Ceredigion 10.09.2013
Wood, Mike Roy Labour Party Batley and Spen 29.08.2013
Wright, David Labour Party Telford 29.08.2013
Yeo, Tim Conservative Party South Suffolk 29.08.2013