Early day motion 166

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House recognises the hard work that has been undertaken to rid the UK web of child pornography; supports the recent calls for web administrators to block any and all links used for child pornography; and urges the big companies to fully engage with and support Internet Watch Foundation to do all humanly possible to stop predators having access to photographs online.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 22

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 22 out of 22

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 04.06.2013
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 04.06.2013
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 04.06.2013
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 04.06.2013
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 05.06.2013
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 12.06.2013
Donaldson, Jeffrey Democratic Unionist Party Lagan Valley 05.06.2013
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 04.06.2013
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 17.06.2013
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 06.06.2013
Hancock, Mike INDEPENDENT Portsmouth South 06.06.2013
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 05.06.2013
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 11.06.2013
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 12.06.2013
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 05.06.2013
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 04.06.2013
Morrice, Graeme Labour Party Livingston 17.07.2013
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 03.06.2013
Rotheram, Steve Labour Party Liverpool Walton 12.06.2013
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 03.06.2013
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 04.06.2013
Stunell, Andrew Liberal Democrats Hazel Grove 11.06.2013