Early day motion 158

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House notes the growing problem of cyberbullying and the threats it can pose to the health, wellbeing and safety of children and young people; and supports the efforts of the Cybersmile Foundation to raise awareness of this pressing issue through the launch of the inaugural National Stop Cyberbullying Day on 21 June 2013.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 64

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 64 out of 64

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 05.06.2013
Beith, Alan Liberal Democrats Berwick-Upon-Tweed 26.06.2013
Blunkett, David Labour Party Sheffield Brightside and Hillsborough 12.06.2013
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 03.06.2013
Campbell, Gregory Democratic Unionist Party Londonderry East 05.06.2013
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 24.06.2013
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 04.06.2013
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 04.06.2013
Cooper, Rosie Labour Party West Lancashire 10.06.2013
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 06.06.2013
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 06.06.2013
Crockart, Mike Liberal Democrats Edinburgh West 11.06.2013
Crouch, Tracey Conservative Party Chatham and Aylesford 26.06.2013
Davies, David TC Conservative Party Monmouth 15.07.2013
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 05.06.2013
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 12.06.2013
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 03.06.2013
Engel, Natascha Labour Party North East Derbyshire 17.06.2013
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 10.06.2013
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 10.06.2013
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 06.06.2013
Glass, Pat Labour Party North West Durham 24.06.2013
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 18.07.2013
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 19.06.2013
Goodman, Helen Labour Party Bishop Auckland 20.06.2013
Halfon, Robert Conservative Party Harlow 03.06.2013
Hancock, Mike INDEPENDENT Portsmouth South 03.06.2013
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 04.06.2013
Hood, Jim Labour Party Lanark and Hamilton East 01.07.2013
Huppert, Julian Liberal Democrats Cambridge 08.07.2013
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 11.06.2013
Lewis, Julian Conservative Party New Forest East 17.06.2013
Lloyd, Stephen Liberal Democrats Eastbourne 25.06.2013
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 12.06.2013
Long, Naomi Alliance Party Belfast East 18.06.2013
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 11.06.2013
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 05.06.2013
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 17.06.2013
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 10.06.2013
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 09.07.2013
Mulholland, Greg Liberal Democrats Leeds North West 13.06.2013
Murphy, Paul Labour Party Torfaen 04.06.2013
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 11.06.2013
Pugh, John Liberal Democrats Southport 04.07.2013
Qureshi, Yasmin Labour Party Bolton South East 11.06.2013
Riordan, Linda Labour Party Halifax 08.10.2013
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 03.06.2013
Robertson, John Labour Party Glasgow North West 12.06.2013
Rotheram, Steve Labour Party Liverpool Walton 12.06.2013
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 19.06.2013
Ruane, Chris Labour Party Vale of Clwyd 11.06.2013
Ruddock, Joan Labour Party Lewisham Deptford 25.06.2013
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 03.06.2013
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 04.06.2013
Sheerman, Barry Labour Party Huddersfield 03.06.2013
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 04.06.2013
Spelman, Caroline Conservative Party Meriden 26.06.2013
Stunell, Andrew Liberal Democrats Hazel Grove 11.06.2013
Ward, David Liberal Democrats Bradford East 11.06.2013
Weatherley, Mike Conservative Party Hove 12.06.2013
Williams, Hywel Plaid Cymru Arfon 01.07.2013
Williams, Mark Liberal Democrats Ceredigion 12.06.2013
Woodward, Shaun Labour Party St Helens South and Whiston 11.06.2013
Wright, David Labour Party Telford 13.06.2013