Early day motion 1196

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House congratulates the Ireland rugby team on its marvellous victory in winning the 2014 Six Nations Championship; and notes the combined strength of the Ireland team in its make up of team members from both Northern Ireland and the Republic of Ireland.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 20

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 20 out of 20

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 25.03.2014
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 19.03.2014
Donaldson, Jeffrey Democratic Unionist Party Lagan Valley 19.03.2014
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 18.03.2014
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 20.03.2014
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 19.03.2014
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 20.03.2014
Gray, James Conservative Party North Wiltshire 24.03.2014
Hancock, Mike INDEPENDENT Portsmouth South 26.03.2014
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 19.03.2014
Long, Naomi Alliance Party Belfast East 20.03.2014
McDonnell, Alasdair Social Democratic and Labour Party Belfast South 02.04.2014
McGovern, Jim Labour Party Dundee West 24.03.2014
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 19.03.2014
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 26.03.2014
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 18.03.2014
Rosindell, Andrew Conservative Party Romford 03.04.2014
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 25.03.2014
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 18.03.2014
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 18.03.2014