Early day motion 1130

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That an humble Address be presented to Her Majesty, praying that the Collective Redundancies and Transfer of Undertakings (Protection of Employment) (Amendment) Regulations 2014 (S.I., 2014, No. 16), dated 8 January 2014, a copy of which was laid before this House on 10 January, be annulled.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 66

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 66 out of 66

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Abbott, Diane Labour Party Hackney North and Stoke Newington 06.03.2014
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 11.03.2014
Balls, Edward Labour Party Morley and Outwood 28.02.2014
Blackman-Woods, Roberta Labour Party City of Durham 06.03.2014
Blomfield, Paul Labour Party Sheffield Central 12.03.2014
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 05.03.2014
Champion, Sarah Labour Party Rotherham 13.03.2014
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 12.03.2014
Cooper, Rosie Labour Party West Lancashire 28.04.2014
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 04.03.2014
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 19.03.2014
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 11.03.2014
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 09.04.2014
Cunningham, Tony Labour Party Workington 01.04.2014
Davidson, Ian Labour Party Glasgow South West 07.04.2014
Davies, Geraint Labour Party Swansea West 24.03.2014
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 03.03.2014
Doran, Frank Labour Party Aberdeen North 07.04.2014
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 04.03.2014
Esterson, Bill Labour Party Sefton Central 08.04.2014
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 04.03.2014
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 12.03.2014
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 13.03.2014
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 11.03.2014
Greenwood, Lilian Labour Party Nottingham South 10.03.2014
Heyes, David Labour Party Ashton under Lyne 28.04.2014
Hood, Jim Labour Party Lanark and Hamilton East 17.03.2014
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 13.03.2014
Howarth, George Labour Party Knowsley 08.04.2014
Irranca-Davies, Huw Labour Party Ogmore 05.03.2014
Khan, Sadiq Labour Party Tooting 05.03.2014
Lavery, Ian Labour Party Wansbeck 03.04.2014
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 07.04.2014
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 03.03.2014
Marsden, Gordon Labour Party Blackpool South 12.03.2014
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 12.03.2014
McGovern, Jim Labour Party Dundee West 12.03.2014
Meacher, Michael Labour Party Oldham West and Royton 20.03.2014
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 04.03.2014
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 09.04.2014
Miliband, Edward Labour Party Doncaster North 28.02.2014
Morrice, Graeme Labour Party Livingston 11.03.2014
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 17.03.2014
Murray, Ian Labour Party Edinburgh South 28.02.2014
O'Donnell, Fiona Labour Party East Lothian 13.03.2014
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 11.03.2014
Owen, Albert Labour Party Ynys Môn 13.03.2014
Perkins, Toby Labour Party Chesterfield 08.04.2014
Qureshi, Yasmin Labour Party Bolton South East 17.03.2014
Reed, Steve Labour Party Croydon North 06.03.2014
Reeves, Rachel Labour Party Leeds West 28.02.2014
Robinson, Geoffrey Labour Party Coventry North West 19.03.2014
Rotheram, Steve Labour Party Liverpool Walton 04.03.2014
Ruddock, Joan Labour Party Lewisham Deptford 11.03.2014
Sheridan, Jim Labour Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 07.04.2014
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 11.03.2014
Stringer, Graham Labour Party Blackley and Broughton 05.03.2014
Tami, Mark Labour Party Alyn and Deeside 19.03.2014
Twigg, Derek Labour Party Halton 13.03.2014
Umunna, Chuka Labour Party Streatham 28.02.2014
Vaz, Valerie Labour Party Walsall South 31.03.2014
Walley, Joan Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent North 13.03.2014
Watts, Dave Labour Party St Helens North 28.04.2014
Williams, Hywel Plaid Cymru Arfon 08.04.2014
Winterton, Rosie Labour Party Doncaster Central 28.02.2014
Wood, Mike Roy Labour Party Batley and Spen 11.03.2014