Early day motion 1049

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House expresses concern at the decision to increase restrictions on Christian leaders in Vietnam that will prevent the practising of Christianity including holding services, training ministers and repairing places of worship; and notes that Decree 92 makes it virtually impossible for unregistered religious groups to obtain legal status.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 34

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 34 out of 34

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Blackman, Bob Conservative Party Harrow East 10.02.2014
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 06.02.2014
Campbell, Menzies Liberal Democrats North East Fife 01.04.2014
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 11.02.2014
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 12.02.2014
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 13.02.2014
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 10.02.2014
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 06.02.2014
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 05.02.2014
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 05.02.2014
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 10.02.2014
Hancock, Mike INDEPENDENT Portsmouth South 13.02.2014
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 12.03.2014
Lazarowicz, Mark Labour Party Edinburgh North and Leith 06.02.2014
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 25.02.2014
Leigh, Edward Conservative Party Gainsborough 24.03.2014
Lewis, Julian Conservative Party New Forest East 06.02.2014
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 10.02.2014
Long, Naomi Alliance Party Belfast East 26.02.2014
Marsden, Gordon Labour Party Blackpool South 11.02.2014
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 05.02.2014
McDonnell, Alasdair Social Democratic and Labour Party Belfast South 12.02.2014
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 05.02.2014
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 06.02.2014
Paisley, Ian Jnr Democratic Unionist Party North Antrim 12.02.2014
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 10.02.2014
Rosindell, Andrew Conservative Party Romford 10.02.2014
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 13.02.2014
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 05.02.2014
Sanders, Adrian Liberal Democrats Torbay 11.02.2014
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 05.02.2014
Simpson, David Democratic Unionist Party Upper Bann 05.02.2014
Stunell, Andrew Liberal Democrats Hazel Grove 10.02.2014
Ward, David Liberal Democrats Bradford East 11.02.2014